Students in 838S, Fall 2002
Their Home Pages and E-mail Addresses

Name E-mail Address
Umut Akdemir uakdemir@cs.umd.edu
Jennifer Ann Golbeck golbeck@cs.umd.edu
Lorin Michael Hochstein lorin@cs.umd.edu
Amir Mounir Khella akhella@cs.umd.edu
Kendra Lynn Knudtzon kendra@cs.umd.edu
Cassie Marie Thomas cassie@cs.umd.edu
Haixia Zhao haixia@cs.umd.edu