CMSC 132 - Object-Oriented Programming II

Fall 2005

 

Course Coordinators


Instructor Nelson Padua-Perez
Office AVW 1129
Class Hours 1:00pm - 1:50pm (cmsc132 0201,0202), CSI 1115

2:00pm - 2:50pm (cmsc132H 0101), CSI 2118
Office Hours Mon-Wed-Fri 5:00pm - 6:00pm
E-mail nelson@cs.umd.edu


Instructor Chau-Wen Tseng
Office AVW 4135
Class Hours

Mon-Wed-Fri 10:00pm - 10:50pm
Sections 01*

CSI 1115

Office Hours MWF 11-noon
Email tseng@cs.umd.edu


Teaching Assistants


All TA office hours take place in AVW 1112.


 
Name Email Office Hours
Tsz-Wo Sze (Nicholas) szetszwo@cs.umd.edu
 
Mon 3-5

Thu 12-2

Brianne Omatick omatick@cs.umd.edu Tue 4-5
Serge Koren
 
sergek@cs.umd.edu
 
Thu 3-4
Arkady Yerukhomovich arkady@cs.umd.edu Wed 10-11

Wed 2-5

Yeelin Tan yeelin@cs.umd.edu

Tue 2:30-3:30

Thu 2:30-3:30

Fri 10-12
 

Asaf Peleg asafp@wam.umd.edu
 
Mon 12-1

Wed 12-1


 


Office Hour Schedule

 

All TA office hours take place in AVW 1112. Note that a TA may need to leave 5-10 minutes before the end of their scheduled time period in order to go to his/her next class. Please be understanding of their schedules.
 

Time MON TUE WED THU FRI
10:00 - - Arkady - Yeelin
11:00 - - - - Yeelin
12:00 Asaf - Asaf Nick -
1:00 - - - Nick -
2:00 - Yeelin (2:30-3:30) Arkady Yeelin(2:30-3:30) -
3:00 Nick - Arkady Serge -
4:00 Nick Brianne Arkady - -