Dates
(subject to change)
CMSC 433:
  Programming Language Technologies and Paradigms


CMSC 433
Syllabus
Projects
Readings
Lectures
Exams
Dates
Changes

 

 

 

Wednesday, February 14: Project 1, Java, 6:00PM

Wednesday, February 27: Project 2, Networking, 6:00PM

Wednesday, March 6: Commentary for project 1, 6:00PM

Thursday, March 7: Midterm #1

Wednesday, March 13: Project 3, Threads, 6:00PM

Wednesday, March 20: Commentary for project 2, 6:00PM

Friday, April 5: Project 4, RMI, 6:00PM

Wednesday, April 10: Commentary for project 3, 6:00PM

Wednesday, April 24: Project 5, Threads again, 6:00PM

Thursday, April 25: Midterm #2

Wednesday, May 1: Commentary for project 4, 6:00PM

Monday, May 13: Project 6, Design Patterns and Swing, 6:00PM

Friday, May 17: Final Exam, 10:30AM--12:30PM

 

Last updated Monday, 29 April 2002 10:10 AM