Dates
(subject to change)
CMSC 433:
  Programming Language Technologies and Paradigms


CMSC 433
Syllabus
Projects
Readings
Lectures
Exams
Dates
Changes

 

 

 

Wednesday, February 13: Project 1, Java, 6:00PM

Wednesday, February 27: Project 2, Networking, 6:00PM

Wednesday, March 6: Commentary for project 1, 6:00PM

Thursday, March 7: Midterm #1

Wednesday, March 13: Project 3, Threads, 6:00PM

Wednesday, March 20: Commentary for project 2, 6:00PM

Friday, April 5: Project 4, Multi-threaded server, 6:00PM

Wednesday, April 10: Commentary for project 3, 6:00PM

Thursday, April 18: Midterm #2

Wednesday, April 24: Project 5, Redo p3, 6:00PM

Wednesday, May 1: Commentary for project 4, 6:00PM

Wednesday, May 8: Project 6, JavaBeans, 6:00PM

Monday, May 13: Commentary for project 5, 6:00PM

Tuesday, May 21: Final Exam, 1:30PM--3:30PM

 

Last updated Tuesday, 09 April 2002 04:59 PM

Web Accessibility