CMSC 838f: Information Visualization

Class Roster

Name Email address
Jean-Daniel Fekete fekete@cs.umd.edu
Chipman, Leslie Eugene gchipman@cs.umd.edu
Eaton, Cyntrica N ceaton@cs.umd.edu
Golbeck, Jennifer Ann golbeck@cs.umd.edu
Mylks, Christy christy@cognetics.com
Norberg, Brian Keith bnorberg@cs.umd.edu
Phillips, Brian Eric bphill@wam.umd.edu
Sinha, Sachin S. sachin@cs.umd.edu
Sirin, Evren evren@cs.umd.edu
Thomas, Cassie Marie cassie@cs.umd.edu
Wang, David Ta-Wei davewang@wam.umd.edu
Yaman, Fusun fusun@cs.umd.edu
Zhao, Haixia haixia@cs.umd.edu