Regrades Deadlines

After any class material is graded, you have a period to address any grading concerns. Unfortunately we will not be able to address any grading concerns after the specified deadline.

Class MaterialGrading Concerns Deadline
Exercise #1 Wed Feb 15
Quiz #1 Wed Feb 22
Project #1 (Part a) Wed Feb 22
Debugging QuizMon Mar 6
Quiz #2 Wed Mar 1
Exercise #2 Wed Mar 8
Exercise #3 Wed Mar 15
Project #1 Wed Mar 15
Midterm #1 Wed Mar 29
Project #2 Fri Mar 31
Exercise #4 Fri Mar 31
Project #3 Fri Apr 14
Quiz #4 Wed Apr 12
Project #5 (Part a) Wed Apr 19
InLectureExerciseApr6Wed Apr 19
Project #4 Wed Apr 26
InLectureExerciseApr17Wed Apr 26
Exercise #5 Wed May 3
Project #5 Mon May 8
Project #6 (Part a) Mon May 8
Midterm #2 Mon May 8
Project #6 Wed May 10
Exercise #6 Fri May 12
Project #7 Sat May 13