Current Students

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Program Location Phone E-mail Web
empty photo icon for Seokbin Kang Kang  [p] Seokbin PhD [field_grad_candidacy] sbkang [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for John Kanu Kanu  [p] John PhD [field_grad_candidacy] jdkanu [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Daniel Kapit Kapit  [p] Daniel Master's [field_grad_candidacy] dkapit [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Moshe Katz Katz  [p] Moshe PhD [field_grad_candidacy] 4132 A. V. Williams Building (301) 867-3732 mmkatz [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Yehuda Katz Katz  [p] Yehuda PhD [field_grad_candidacy] 4122 A. V. Williams Building (301) 867-3795
(301) 405-2721
yakatz [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Rotem Katzir Katzir  [p] Rotem PhD [field_grad_candidacy] katzir [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Koyu Kawasaki Kawasaki  [p] Koyu Master's [field_grad_candidacy] kawasaki [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Yigitcan Kaya Kaya  [p] Yigitcan PhD [field_grad_candidacy] yigitcan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Seyed Hamid Reza Kazemi Tabaie Zavare Kazemi Tabaie Zavare  [p] Seyed Hamid Reza PhD [field_grad_candidacy] skazemit [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Milod Kazerounian Kazerounian  [p] Milod PhD [field_grad_candidacy] milod [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Rana Khalil Khalil  [p] Rana PhD [field_grad_candidacy] rmkhalil [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Angjoo Kim Kim  [p] Angjoo PhD [field_grad_candidacy] ajk377 [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Doowon Kim Kim  [p] Doowon PhD [field_grad_candidacy] doowon [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Colin King King  [p] Colin Master's [field_grad_candidacy] colink [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Marina Knittel Knittel  [p] Marina PhD [field_grad_candidacy] mknittel [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Ugur Koc Koc  [p] Ugur PhD [field_grad_candidacy] ukoc [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Ahmed Kosba Kosba  [p] Ahmed PhD [field_grad_candidacy] akosba [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Michael Kramer Kramer  [p] Michael Master's [field_grad_candidacy] mkramer6 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Gregory Kramida Kramida  [p] Gregory PhD [field_grad_candidacy] AVW4403 gkramida [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Eric Krokos Krokos  [p] Eric PhD [field_grad_candidacy] EKrokos [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Ryen Krusinga Krusinga  [p] Ryen PhD [field_grad_candidacy] krusinga [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Aounon Kumar Kumar  [p] Aounon PhD [field_grad_candidacy] aounon [at] cs.umd.edu (email)