Current Students

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Program Location Phone E-mail Web
Photo of Parsa Saadatpanah Saadatpanah  [p] Parsa PhD [field_grad_candidacy] parsa [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Manaswi Saha Saha  [p] Manaswi PhD [field_grad_candidacy] AV Williams 3264
Hornbake HCIL
manaswi [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Debjani Saha Saha  [p] Debjani PhD [field_grad_candidacy] dsaha [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Nirat Saini Saini  [p] Nirat PhD [field_grad_candidacy] nirat [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Hamed Saleh Mohammadabad Saleh Mohammadabad  [p] Hamed PhD [field_grad_candidacy] hameelas [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Rashmi Sankepally Sankepally  [p] Rashmi PhD [field_grad_candidacy] 3126 AV WILLIAMS
CLIP lab
rashmi [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Nitin Sanket Sanket  [p] Nitin PhD [field_grad_candidacy] AVW 4470 +1-215-588-7654 nitin [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Mahmoud F. Sayed Sayed  [p] Mahmoud F. PhD [field_grad_candidacy] Room #3126, A. V. Williams building mfayoub [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Eddie Schoute Schoute  [p] Eddie PhD [field_grad_candidacy] 3014 Atlantic Building eschoute [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Candice Schumann Schumann  [p] Candice PhD [field_grad_candidacy] schumann [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Steven Schwarcz Schwarcz  [p] Steven PhD [field_grad_candidacy] schwarcz [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Katherine Scola Scola  [p] Katherine PhD [field_grad_candidacy] kjscola [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Yoav Segev Segev  [p] Yoav PhD [field_grad_candidacy] 4166 AV Williams segev [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for David Sekora Sekora  [p] David PhD [field_grad_candidacy] djsekora [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Ali Shafahi Shafahi  [p] Ali PhD [field_grad_candidacy] ashafahi [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Anshul Shah Shah  [p] Anshul PhD [field_grad_candidacy] anshulb [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Nidhi Shah Shah  [p] Nidhi PhD [field_grad_candidacy] nidhi [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Fei Shan Shan  [p] Fei Master's [field_grad_candidacy] fshan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Amr Sharaf Sharaf  [p] Amr PhD [field_grad_candidacy] amr [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Yu Shen Shen  [p] Yu Master's [field_grad_candidacy] yushen [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Han-Chin Shing Shing  [p] Han-Chin PhD [field_grad_candidacy] shing [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Joanna Shoemaker Shoemaker  [p] Joanna PhD [field_grad_candidacy] shoem [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Snehesh Shrestha Shrestha  [p] Snehesh PhD [field_grad_candidacy] https://linkedin.com/in/snehesh/ snehesh [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Chahat Deep Singh Singh  [p] Chahat Deep PhD [field_grad_candidacy] 4468 A.V. Williams Bldg
College Park, MD
chahat [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Swati Singhal Singhal  [p] Swati PhD [field_grad_candidacy] swati [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Sahil Singla Singla  [p] Sahil PhD [field_grad_candidacy] ssingla [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Alison Smith Smith  [p] Alison PhD [field_grad_candidacy] alison.smith.m [at] gmail.com (email) homepage
Photo of Virinchi Srinivas Srinivas  [p] Virinchi PhD [field_grad_candidacy] virinchi [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Shravan Srinivasan Srinivasan  [p] Shravan PhD [field_grad_candidacy] sshravan [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Brook Stacy Stacy  [p] Brook PhD [field_grad_candidacy] bstacy [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Lee Stearns Stearns  [p] Lee PhD [field_grad_candidacy] lstearns [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of James Stevens Stevens  [p] James PhD [field_grad_candidacy] email
Photo of Rock Stevens Stevens  [p] Rock PhD [field_grad_candidacy] 3400 AV Williams rstevens [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Yuan Su Su   [p] Yuan PhD [field_grad_candidacy] yuansu [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Octavian Suciu Suciu  [p] Octavian PhD [field_grad_candidacy] 3400 AVW osuciu [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Pattara Sukprasert Sukprasert  [p] Pattara PhD [field_grad_candidacy] pattara [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Xuetong Sun Sun  [p] Xuetong Master's [field_grad_candidacy] xtsun [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Yanchao Sun Sun  [p] Yanchao PhD [field_grad_candidacy] ycs [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Yinqi Sun Sun  [p] Yinqi Master's [field_grad_candidacy] ysun1216 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Peter Sutor Sutor  [p] Peter PhD [field_grad_candidacy] psutor [at] cs.umd.edu (email)