Current Students

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Program Location Phone E-mail Web
Photo of Peter Sutor Sutor Peter PhD psutor [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Xuetong Sun Sun Xuetong Master's xtsun [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Sun Yanchao PhD ycs [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Sun Yinqi Master's ysun1216 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Sukprasert Pattara PhD pattara [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Octavian Suciu Suciu Octavian PhD 3400 AVW osuciu [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Su Yuan PhD yuansu [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of James Stevens Stevens James PhD email
Photo of Rock Stevens Stevens Rock PhD 3400 AV Williams rstevens [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Lee Stearns Stearns Lee Master's lstearns [at] umd.edu (email)
Stacy Brook PhD bstacy [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Shravan Srinivasan Srinivasan Shravan PhD sshravan [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Virinchi Srinivas Srinivas Virinchi PhD virinchi [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Alison Smith Smith Alison PhD alison.smith.m [at] gmail.com (email) homepage
Singla Sahil PhD ssingla [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Singhal Swati PhD swati [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Singh Chahat PhD chahat [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Shrestha Snehesh PhD snehesh [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Shoemaker Joanna PhD shoem [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Shing Han-Chin PhD shing [at] umd.edu (email)
Shen Yu Master's yushen [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Mahfuza Sharmin Sharmin Mahfuza PhD msharmin [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Sharma Vasu Master's vsharma1 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Amr Sharaf Sharaf Amr PhD amr [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Shan Fei Master's fshan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Shah Anshul PhD anshulb [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Shah Nidhi PhD nidhi [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Shafahi Ali PhD ashafahi [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Sekora David PhD djsekora [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Yoav Segev Segev Yoav PhD 4166 AV Williams segev [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Scola Katherine PhD kjscola [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Schwarcz Steven PhD schwarcz [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Candice Schumann Schumann Candice PhD schumann [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Christoph Schulze Schulze Christoph PhD cschulze [at] umd.edu (email)
Schoute Eddie PhD eschoute [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Mahmoud F. Sayed Sayed Mahmoud F. PhD Room #4132, A. V. Williams building mfayoub [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Saugstad Michael Master's saugstad [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Sanket Nitin PhD nitinsan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Rashmi Sankepally Sankepally Rashmi PhD 3126 AV WILLIAMS
CLIP lab
rashmi [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Saleh Mohammadabad Hamed PhD hameelas [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Saini Nirat PhD nirat [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Saha Debjani PhD dsaha [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Manaswi Saha Saha Manaswi PhD AV Williams 3264
Hornbake HCIL
manaswi [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Parsa Saadatpanah Saadatpanah Parsa PhD parsa [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage