Graduating PhDs

Last First Grad. Year E-mail Web
Photo of Weiwei Yang Yang Weiwei 2019 wwyang [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Konstantinos Xirogiannopoulos Xirogiannopoulos Konstantinos 2019 kostasx [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Xiao Wang Wang Xiao 2018 wangxiao [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Peter Sutor Sutor Peter 2019 psutor [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Mahmoud F. Sayed Sayed Mahmoud F. 2018 mfayoub [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Andrew Ruef Ruef Andrew 2018 awruef [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Deok Gun Park Park Deok Gun 2018 intuinno [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Pachulski Andrew 2018 AJP [at] technetenterprises.com (email)
Photo of Assaf Magen Magen Assaf 2019 amagen [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of James Litton Litton James 2018 litton [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Eric Krokos Krokos Eric 2018 EKrokos [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Ugur Koc Koc Ugur 2019 ukoc [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Yehuda Katz Katz Yehuda 2018 yakatz [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Kang Seokbin 2019 sbkang [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Mohamed Gunady Gunady Mohamed 2018 mgunady [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Jay Ghurye Ghurye Jay 2019 jayg [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Zebao Gao Gao Zebao 2018 gaozebao [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Ahmed Elgohary Elgohary Ahmed 2019 elgohary [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Ruofei Du Du Ruofei 2018 ruofei [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Fan Du Du Fan 2018 fan [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Fang Cheng Cheng Fang 2018 javran [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Benjamin Bengfort Bengfort Benjamin 2018 bengfort [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Karthik  Abinav Sankararaman Abinav Sankararaman Karthik 2019 kabinav [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Ahmed Abdelkader Abdelrazek Abdelkader Abdelrazek Ahmed 2019 akader [at] umd.edu (email) homepage