Treemap Implementations and Applications Participants

Name Company Email
Anolik, Irwin USDA NASS ianolik@nass.usda.gov
Babaria, Ketan HCIL me@kbabaria.com
Baumgartner, Jason Indiana University jbaumga@indiana.edu
Betten, Steve HCIL sbetten@cs.umd.edu
Blowitski, Jim HCIL blowitsk@cs.umd.edu
Bouthier, Chirstophe LORIA bouthier@loria.fr
Day, Larry Burlington Northern Santa Fe Railway larry.day@bnsf.com
Demian, Peter Stanford University pdemian@stanford.edu
Dodge, Martin Peacock Maps/ Univ. College London m.dodge@ucl.ac.uk
Doszkocs, Tamas NLM doszkocs@nlm.nih.gov
Fiore, Andrew Microsoft Research/ Cornell Univeristy atf2@cornell.edu
Foresti, Stefano University of Utah, CHPC stefano@chpc.utah.edu
Fredericks, Alex MD Institute for Tech. in the Humanities ajf_316@hotmail.com
Frons, Marc Smartmoney.com mfrons@smartmoney.com
Fryer, Doug Chevron dtfr@chevron.com
Gershon, Nahum MITRE gershon@mitre.org
Ghoniem, Ecole des Mines de Nates - CS mghoniem@emn.fr
Gittens, Shaun University of Maryland sgittens@cs.umd.edu
Lais, Sami ComputerWorld sami_lais@computerworld.com
Moh, David Agilent Technologies david_moh@agilent.com
Rae, Mary-Anna Kaiser Permanente mary-anna.s.rae@kp.org
Schiro, Donald Chevron CITC scdm@chevron.com
Shneiderman, Ben HCIL ben@cs.umd.edu
Stasko, John Georgia Institute of Technology stasko@cc.gatech.edu
Stonelake, Tim Chevron USA Production Company tsto@chevron.com
Suh, Bongwon HCIL sbw@cs.umd.edu
Van Wijk, Jack Eindhoven Univ. of Techonolgy vanwijk@win.tue.nl
Vernier, Frederic MERL vernier@merl.com
Wang, Annie Equiva Services ynwang@equiva.com
Wattenberg, Martin SmartMoney & Columbia University w@bewitched.com
Williams, George MD Institute for Tech. in the Humanities gw56@umail.umd.edu

HCIL Workshop May 31, 2001

 


Page maintained by Jim Blowitski:blowitsk@cs.umd.edu
Last updated June 15, 2001