CMSC 828S/838S: Information Visualization
Class Roster

Browne, Hilary                  hbrowne@cs.umd.edu
Carver, Jeffrey Clark           carver@cs.umd.edu
Gandhi, Rajiv C                 gandhi@cs.umd.edu
Golmie, Nada Taleb              golmie@cs.umd.edu
Kang, Hyunmo                    kang@cs.umd.edu
Kules, Bill                     wmk@cs.umd.edu
Kumar, Girish                   girish@cs.umd.edu
Manson, Jeremy Hunt             jmanson@cs.umd.edu
Qian, Hench                     qian@cs.umd.edu
Shapiro, William M.             billshap@cs.umd.edu
Su, S. Augustine                su@cs.umd.edu
Tong, Jin                       jintong@cs.umd.edu        
Zhan, Tao                       taozhan@cs.umd.edu