Department Phonebook: Graduate Students

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
empty photo icon for Seokbin Kang Kang Seokbin PhD Candidate sbkang [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Marina Knittel Knittel Marina PhD Candidate mknittel [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Rotem Katzir Katzir Rotem katzir [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Michael Kramer Kramer Michael Master's Candidate mkramer6 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Doowon Kim Kim Doowon doowon [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Ugur Koc Koc Ugur PhD Candidate ukoc [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Milod Kazerounian Kazerounian Milod PhD Candidate milod [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Avery Katko Katko Avery PhD Candidate akatko [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Karan Kaur Kaur Karan PhD Candidate kkaur89 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Yigitcan Kaya Kaya Yigitcan PhD Candidate yigitcan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Ryen Krusinga Krusinga Ryen PhD Candidate krusinga [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Aounon Kumar Kumar Aounon PhD Candidate aounon [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Colin King King Colin Master's Candidate colink [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Ahmed Kosba Kosba Ahmed PhD Candidate akosba [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for John Kanu Kanu John PhD Candidate jdkanu [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Gregory Kramida Kramida Gregory PhD Candidate AVW4403 gkramida [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Angjoo Kim Kim Angjoo PhD Candidate ajk377 [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Daniel Kapit Kapit Daniel Master's Candidate dkapit [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Moshe Katz Katz Moshe PhD Candidate 4132 A. V. Williams Building (301) 867-3732 mmkatz [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Koyu Kawasaki Kawasaki Koyu Master's Candidate kawasaki [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Seyed Hamid Reza Kazemi Tabaie Zavare Kazemi Tabaie Zavare Seyed Hamid Reza PhD Candidate skazemit [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Eric Krokos Krokos Eric PhD Candidate EKrokos [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Rana Khalil Khalil Rana PhD Candidate rmkhalil [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Yehuda Katz Katz Yehuda IT ConsultantPhD Candidate 4122 A. V. Williams Building (301) 867-3795
(301) 405-2721
yakatz [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage