Department Phonebook

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
empty photo icon for Steven Schwarcz Schwarcz Steven PhD Candidate schwarcz [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Brook Stacy Stacy Brook PhD Candidate bstacy [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Anirudha (Anirud) Sahoo Sahoo Anirudha (Anirud) Adjunct Professor sahoo [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Sahil Singla Singla Sahil PhD Candidate ssingla [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Xuetong Sun Sun Xuetong Master's Candidate xtsun [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
A. Udaya Shankar Shankar A. Udaya Professor 4141 (301) 405-2688 shankar [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for David Sekora Sekora David PhD Candidate djsekora [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Pattara Sukprasert Sukprasert Pattara PhD Candidate pattara [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
James Stevens Stevens James PhD Candidate email
Elaine  Shi Shi Elaine Adjunct Associate Professor Cornell University runting [at] gmail.com (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Yanchao Sun Sun Yanchao PhD Candidate ycs [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Peter Sutor Sutor Peter PhD Candidate psutor [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Ben Shneiderman Shneiderman Ben Professor Emeritus
Distinguished University Professor
3177 (301) 405-2680 ben [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Amr Sharaf Sharaf Amr PhD Candidate amr [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Aleksandrs Slivkins Slivkins Aleksandrs Adjunct Associate Professor slivkins [at] microsoft.com (email)
Christoph Schulze Schulze Christoph PhD Candidate cschulze [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Nitin Sanket Sanket Nitin PhD Candidate nitinsan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Yinqi Sun Sun Yinqi Master's Candidate ysun1216 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Pedram Sadeghian Sadeghian Pedram Lecturer AVW 3251 (301) 405-2740 pedram [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Abhinav Shrivastava Shrivastava Abhinav Assistant Professor 3209 AV Williams (301) 405-7952 abhinav [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Neil Spring Spring Neil Professor
Associate Chair of Facilities
4133 (301) 405-2909 nspring [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Aravind Srinivasan Srinivasan Aravind Professor 3263 (301) 405-2695 srin [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Han-Chin Shing Shing Han-Chin PhD Candidate shing [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Anshul Shah Shah Anshul PhD Candidate anshulb [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Alison Smith Smith Alison PhD Candidate alison.smith.m [at] gmail.com (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Michael Saugstad Saugstad Michael Master's Candidate saugstad [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Prem Saggar Saggar Prem Lecturer 1105 AVW psaggar [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Rock Stevens Stevens Rock PhD Candidate 3400 AV Williams rstevens [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
G.W. (Pete) Stewart Stewart G.W. (Pete) Professor Emeritus
Distinguished University Professor
3265 (301) 405-2681 stewart [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Swati Singhal Singhal Swati PhD Candidate swati [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Fei Shan Shan Fei Master's Candidate fshan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Yoav Segev Segev Yoav PhD Candidate 4166 AV Williams segev [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Eddie Schoute Schoute Eddie PhD Candidate eschoute [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Parsa Saadatpanah Saadatpanah Parsa PhD Candidate parsa [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Debjani Saha Saha Debjani PhD Candidate dsaha [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Alan Sussman Sussman Alan Professor 4121 AVW (301) 405-3360 als [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Virinchi Srinivas Srinivas Virinchi PhD Candidate virinchi [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Vasu Sharma Sharma Vasu Master's Candidate vsharma1 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Mahfuza Sharmin Sharmin Mahfuza PhD Candidate msharmin [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Katherine Scola Scola Katherine PhD Candidate kjscola [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Manaswi Saha Saha Manaswi PhD Candidate AV Williams 3264
Hornbake HCIL
manaswi [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Nirat Saini Saini Nirat PhD Candidate nirat [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Vibha  Sazawal Sazawal Vibha Lecturer 4401 (301) 405-1719 vibha [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Yuan Su Su Yuan PhD Candidate yuansu [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Yu Shen Shen Yu Master's Candidate yushen [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Lee Stearns Stearns Lee Master's Candidate lstearns [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Snehesh Shrestha Shrestha Snehesh PhD Candidate snehesh [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Ali Shafahi Shafahi Ali PhD Candidate ashafahi [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Rashmi Sankepally Sankepally Rashmi PhD Candidate 3126 AV WILLIAMS
CLIP lab
rashmi [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Hamed Saleh Mohammadabad Saleh Mohammadabad Hamed PhD Candidate hameelas [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Sukhyun Song Song Sukhyun Research Associate 4165 (301) 405-3593 shsong [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Octavian Suciu Suciu Octavian PhD Candidate 3400 AVW osuciu [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Chahat Singh Singh Chahat PhD Candidate chahat [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Mahmoud F. Sayed Sayed Mahmoud F. PhD Candidate Room #4132, A. V. Williams building mfayoub [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Shravan Srinivasan Srinivasan Shravan PhD Candidate sshravan [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Nidhi Shah Shah Nidhi PhD Candidate nidhi [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Hanan Samet Samet Hanan Professor
Distinguished University Professor
4425 (301) 405-1755 hjs [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Candice Schumann Schumann Candice PhD Candidate schumann [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Joanna Shoemaker Shoemaker Joanna PhD Candidate shoem [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Freddie Salley Salley Freddie Academic Advisor 1123 (301) 405-2692 fsalley [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Lauren Segler Segler Lauren Academic Advisor 1119 A.V. Williams (301) 405-2672 lsegler [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
~ STAFFWORLD STAFFWORLD ~ Computing Staff 4120 (301) 405-2720 helpdesk [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Richard Smith Smith Richard IT Systems Analyst AVW 4115 (301) 405-2668 rismith [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Stacey Sickels Locke Sickels Locke Stacey Senior Director of Development AVW 4147 (301) 405-7889 slocke [at] umd.edu (email)