Department Phonebook: Staff

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
Photo of Victoria Fitzgerald Fitzgerald Victoria Academic Advisor 1119A (301) 405-2672 vfitz [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Kenneth Kokason Kokason Kenneth Academic Advisor (301) 405-2672 kokason [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Amy Vaillancourt Vaillancourt Amy Academic Advisor AVW 1151A (301) 405-2672 availlan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of David Turner Turner David Academic Advisor dturner8 [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Joyce Rasing Rasing Joyce Academic Advisor jrasing [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Jennifer Horton Horton Jennifer Academic Advisor 1113 (301) 405-2894 jhorton [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Alyssa Neuner Neuner Alyssa Academic Advisor 1111 AVW (301) 405-2672 aneuner [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Freddie Salley Salley Freddie Academic Advisor 1123 (301) 405-2692 fsalley [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Lauren Segler Segler Lauren Academic Advisor 1151A (301) 405-2672 lsegler [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Kate Atchison Atchison Kate Assistant Director for the Maryland Center for Women in Computing (MCWIC) 3145 (301) 405-7615 katea [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Tom Hurst Hurst Tom Assistant Director of Graduate Education 3175 AVW (301) 405-0771 thurst [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Apitchaya Pimpawathin Pimpawathin Apitchaya Assistant Director Undergraduate Studies 1151 (301) 405-2681 apimpawa [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Sharron McElroy McElroy Sharron Associate Director of Business & Finance 4171 (301) 405-8699 smcelroy [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Brandi Adams Adams Brandi Associate Director of Communications 4129 (301) 405-2760 bkadams [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Miriam Friedman Friedman Miriam Community Relations & Special Events Coordinator 4135 AVW (301) 405-0688 mfried [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of ~ STAFFWORLD STAFFWORLD ~ Computing Staff 4120 (301) 405-2720 helpdesk [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Maria Johnson Johnson Maria Director of Corporate Partnership Development AVW 4145 (301) 405-7990 mjohn [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Stephanie Peters Peters Stephanie Director of Finance, Operations and Personnel AVW 4173 (301) 405-2771 speters [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Steven Ryan Ryan Steven IT Systems Analyst AVW 4119 (301) 405-2705 stryan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Richard Smith Smith Richard IT Systems Analyst AVW 4115 (301) 405-2668 rismith [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Sergey Ivanov Ivanov Sergey IT Systems Analyst AVW 4117 (301) 405-2749 seriv [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Jeanine Worden Worden Jeanine Lab Director AVW 4131 (301) 405-5062 jworden [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Jodie Gray Gray Jodie Payroll Coordinator 4183 (301) 405-2733 jodie [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Lynne Reilly Reilly Lynne Program Management Specialist 4169 (301) 405-6778 lreilly [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Adelaide Findlay Findlay Adelaide Program Management Specialist AVW 4179 (301) 405-2662 adelaide [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Regis Boykin Boykin Regis Research Coordinator 4169 (301) 405-2732 rboykin [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Stacey Sickels Locke Sickels Locke Stacey Senior Director of Development AVW 4147 (301) 405-7889 slocke [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Todd Holden Holden Todd Senior Web Services Developer AVW 4137 (301) 405-6338 holden [at] cs.umd.edu (email)