Attendees of the ISERN'97 meeting

 


First Name

Last Name

Affiliation

Country

E-mail address


Victor

Basili

University of Maryland

USA

basili@cs.umd.edu


Lionel

Briand

Fraunhofer IESE

Germany

briand@iese.fhg.de


Christian

Bunse

Fraunhofer IESE

Germany

bunse@iese.fhg.de


Giovanni

Cantone

University of Rome at Tor Vergata

Italy

cantone@info.utovrm.it


John

Daly

Fraunhofer IESE

Germany

daly@iese.fhg.de


Khaled

El Elman

Fraunhofer IESE

Germany

eleman@iese.fhg.de


Takeshi

Hayama

NTT Data Corp.

Japan

hayama@lit.rd.nttdata.co.jp

Mary

Helander

Linkoping University

Sweden

maryh@ikp.liu.se


Baerbel

Hoerger

Daimler Benz AG

Germany

hoerger@dbag.ulm.DaimlerBenz.com


Magne

Jorgensen

Telenor R & D

Norway

magne.jorgensen@fou.telenor.no

Filippo

Lanubile

University of Bari

Italy

lanubile@di.uniba.it


Mikael

Lindvall

Linkoping University

Sweden

mikli@ida.liu.se

James

Miller

University of Strathclyde

UK

james@cs.strath.ac.uk


Niclas

Ohlsson

Linkoping University

Sweden

nicole@ida.liu.se

Markku

Oivo

VTT Electronics

Finland

markku.oivo@vtt.fi


Shari

Pfleeger

Howard University

USA

s.pfleeger@ieee.org


Conrad

Reidar

Norwegian University of Science and Technology

Norway

conradi@idi.ntnu.no

Dieter

Rombach

University of Kaiserslautern

Germany

rombach@iese.fhg.de


Jarrett

Rosenberg

Sun Microsystems

USA

rosenberg@eng.Sun.com


Magnus

Runesson

Linkoping University

Sweden

magnus@ida.liu.se


Kristian

Sandahl

Ericsson Radio Systems AB

Sweden

Kristian.Sandhal@era.ericsson.se


Kurt

Schneider

Daimler-Benz AG

Germany

k.schneider@dbag.ulm.daimlerbenz.com


Carolyn

Seaman

University of Maryland

USA

cseaman@cs.umd.edu


Forrest

Shull

University of Maryland

USA

fshull@cs.und.edu


Sivert

Sorumgard

Norwegian Univ. of Science and Technology

Norway

sivert@idi.ntnu.no


Anders

Subotic

Linkoping University

Sweden

andsu@ida.liu.se


Mitsuhiro

Takahashi

DENKEN

Japan

jacky@denken.or.jp


Tomekii

Tolliver

Howard University

USA

tlt419@scs.howard.edu

Giuseppe

Visaggio

University of Bari

Italy

visaggio@seldi.uniba.it


Lawrence

Votta

Bell Labs - Lucent technologies Inc.

USA

votta@research.bell-labs.com


Claes

Wohlin

Lund University

Sweden

claes@tts.tth.se


Marvin

Zelkowitz

University of Maryland

USA

mvz@cs.umd.edu

 


Last updated on September 24, 1997