Current Students

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Program Location Phone E-mail Web
Photo of Joanna Purich Purich   Joanna Master's Candidate email
Photo of Jacob Prinz Prinz   Jacob PhD Candidate IRB 5108 jprinz [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Aviva Prins Prins   Aviva PhD Candidate IRB 4120 aviva [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Julio Poveda Poveda   Julio PhD Candidate jpoveda [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Deena Postol Postol   Deena PhD Candidate IRB 5108 dpostol [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Phillip Pope Pope   Phillip PhD Candidate IRB 4120 pepope [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Marianna Podzorova Podzorova   Marianna PhD Candidate ATL 3105 2012098303 marianna [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Khoi Pham Pham   Khoi PhD Student IRB 4207 (714) 989-0009 khoi [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Denis Peskov Peskov   Denis PhD Candidate IRB 4108 dpeskov [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Yuxiang Peng Peng   Yuxiang PhD Candidate ypeng15 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Cheng Peng Peng   Cheng PhD Candidate cp4653 [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Huayang Peng Peng   Huayang Master's Candidate hpeng [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Biswaksen Patnaik Patnaik   Biswaksen PhD Candidate bpatnaik [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Vaishnavi Patil Patil   Vaishnavi Master's Candidate IRB 4112 vspatil [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Harsh Patel Patel   Harsh Master's Candidate IRB 4112 hpatel01 [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Nikhil Pateel Pateel   Nikhil Master's Candidate npateel [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Michael-Andrei Panaitescu-Liess Panaitescu-Liess   Michael-Andrei PhD Candidate mpanaite [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Shramay Palta Palta   Shramay PhD Candidate IRB 2112 spalta [at] umd.edu (email)