Current Students

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Program Location Phone E-mail Web
Photo of Peter Sutor Sutor   Peter PhD Student psutor [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Xuetong Sun Sun   Xuetong Master's Student xtsun [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Yanchao Sun Sun   Yanchao PhD Student ycs [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Yinqi Sun Sun   Yinqi Master's Student ysun1216 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Pattara Sukprasert Sukprasert   Pattara PhD Candidate pattara [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Octavian Suciu Suciu   Octavian PhD Student 3400 AVW osuciu [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Yuan Su Su    Yuan PhD Student yuansu [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of James Stevens Stevens   James PhD Student email
Photo of Rock Stevens Stevens   Rock PhD Student 3400 AV Williams rstevens [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Lee Stearns Stearns   Lee PhD Candidate lstearns [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Brook Stacy Stacy   Brook PhD Student bstacy [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Shravan Srinivasan Srinivasan   Shravan PhD Student sshravan [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Virinchi Srinivas Srinivas   Virinchi PhD Student virinchi [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Alison Smith Smith   Alison PhD Student alison.smith.m [at] gmail.com (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Sahil Singla Singla   Sahil PhD Student ssingla [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Swati Singhal Singhal   Swati PhD Student swati [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Chahat Deep Singh Singh   Chahat Deep PhD Student 4468 A.V. Williams Bldg
College Park, MD
chahat [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Snehesh Shrestha Shrestha   Snehesh PhD Student https://linkedin.com/in/snehesh/ snehesh [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Joanna Shoemaker Shoemaker   Joanna PhD Student shoem [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Han-Chin Shing Shing   Han-Chin PhD Student shing [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Yu Shen Shen   Yu Master's Student yushen [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Amr Sharaf Sharaf   Amr PhD Student amr [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Fei Shan Shan   Fei Master's Student fshan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Anshul Shah Shah   Anshul PhD Candidate anshulb [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Nidhi Shah Shah   Nidhi PhD Student nidhi [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Ali Shafahi Shafahi   Ali PhD Student ashafahi [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for David Sekora Sekora   David PhD Student djsekora [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Yoav Segev Segev   Yoav PhD Candidate 4166 AV Williams segev [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Katherine Scola Scola   Katherine Master's Student kjscola [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Steven Schwarcz Schwarcz   Steven PhD Student schwarcz [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Candice Schumann Schumann   Candice PhD Student schumann [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Eddie Schoute Schoute   Eddie PhD Student 3014 Atlantic Building eschoute [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Mahmoud F. Sayed Sayed   Mahmoud F. PhD Student Room #3126, A. V. Williams building mfayoub [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Nitin Sanket Sanket   Nitin PhD Student AVW 4470 +1-215-588-7654 nitin [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Rashmi Sankepally Sankepally   Rashmi PhD Student 3126 AV WILLIAMS
CLIP lab
rashmi [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Hamed Saleh Mohammadabad Saleh Mohammadabad   Hamed PhD Student hameelas [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Nirat Saini Saini   Nirat PhD Student nirat [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Manaswi Saha Saha   Manaswi PhD Student AV Williams 3264
Hornbake HCIL
manaswi [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Debjani Saha Saha   Debjani PhD Student dsaha [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Parsa Saadatpanah Saadatpanah   Parsa PhD Student parsa [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage