About BLC/MELC
MELC Schools
Project Partners
BLC/MELC in the News
Project Background and History
Demos
Research
People

BLC/MELC UMCP Contacts

College of Education
NameTitleE-Mail
Roger AzevdeoAssistant Professor, Human Developmentazevdeo@umail.umd.edu
Stan BennettDirector, Center for Learning & Ed. TechnologySb24@umail.umd.edu
Nikki GravesGraduate Assistantnikkig@wam.umd.edu
Bill HawleyBLC Project Director, College of Educationwh61@umail.umd.edu
Lyn Swett MillerProject Coordinatorevelynsm@wam.umd.edu
Winnie MucherahDirector of Evaluationwm62@umail.umd.edu
Ana TaboadaGraduate Assistantataboada@wam.umd.edu
Myriam TronGraduate Assistantmt147@umail.umd.edu
Tracy VitekGraduate Assistanttvitek@wam.umd.edu
Bruce VanSledrightAssociate Professor, Curriculum & Instructionbv14@umail.umd.edu
Huei-Yu (Judy) WangGraduate Assistanthywang@wam.umd.edu
Elizabeth WillisGraduate Assistantejwillis@yahoo.com

College of Library and Information Services
NameTitleE-Mail
Bob AllenProfessor, College of Library and Information Servicesrba@glue.umd.edu
Wiwat PuntaiGraduate Assistantwpuntai@wam.umd.edu

Human-Computer Interaction Lab, Institute for Advanced Computer Studies
NameTitleE-Mail
Anne RoseFaculty Research Assistant, Human-Computer Interaction Labrose@cs.umd.edu

Baltimore City School System MELC Contacts
NameTitleE-Mail
Mike PitroffBaltimore BLC Project Director, Office of Instructional Technology
Bert RossEducational Associate, Office of Instructional Technologybert@bcpss.net

Affiliates & Alumni
NameTitleE-Mail
Wei Ding weid@oriole.umd.edu
Kathleen Fulton kf63@umail.umd.edu
Lynn HarbinsonArea Teacher Professional Development Coordinator
Baltimore City Public School System
lynnharb@hotmail.com
Gary MarchioniniProfessor, School of Library and Information Science, UNCmarch@ils.unc.edu
Victor NoletWestern Washington University, College of Educationvnolet@wce.wwu.edu
Patricia Semple psemple@wam.umd.edu
Laura SlaughterGraduate Assistantlauras@glue.umd.edu
Tim Slekar slek@cyberia.com


webmastr@learn.umd.edu

Web Accessibility