IDC2004
Buildling a Community
IDC2004 Logo
Interaction Design and ChildrenJune 1-3, 2004
Maryland, USA


 
Conference Program
 

Conference Overview
 

Information for Attendees NEW
Press Release
Conference Committee
Contact Us
Home


Conference Committee

Conference Chair-
Allison Druin, University of Maryland
allisond@umiacs.umd.edu

Conference Liason 2003-
Stuart MacFarlane, University of Central Lancashire
sjmacfarlane@uclan.ac.uk

Papers Chair-
Juan Pablo Hourcade, United States Bureau of the Census
jpablo@acm.org

Invited Panels Co-Chairs-
Cynthia Solomon, Milton Acadamy
cynthia@media.mit.edu

Margaret Minsky Haptics.com
marg@media.mit.edu

Tutorials/Workshops Co-Chairs
Allison Farber, University of Maryland
farber@umiacs.umd.edu

Mona Leigh Guha, University of Maryland
mona@cs.umd.edu

Doctoral Consortium
Amy Bruckman Georgia Tech
asb@cc.gatech.edu

Webmaster
Sabrina Liao, University of Maryland
liaos@cs.umd.edu

Posters Chair
Jaime Montemayor, Applied Physics Laboratory, Johns Hopkins University
Jaime.Montemayor@jhuapl.edu

Demos Chair
Kara Reuter, University of Maryland
kreuter@umd.edu

Technology Chair
Evan Golub, University of Maryland
egolub@cs.umd.edu

Student Volunteer Chair
Sante Simms, University of Maryland
santes02@yahoo.com

Conference Partnership Chair
Shuli Gilutz, Columbia University
sgilutz@yahoo.com

Press Coordinator
Chris McCarthy, University of Maryland
mccarthy@umiacs.umd.edu

Conference Communications Chair
Sharmon Kollet, University of Maryland
sharmon@cs.umd.edu

Accompanying Persons' Chair
David Nelson, , University of Maryland
numisbuff@aol.com

For more information and questions, please send email to idc2004-info@cs.umd.edu

Web Accessibility