Department Phonebook

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
Michael Curry Curry Michael PhD Candidate IRB 4120 curry [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Michael Cummings Cummings Michael Affiliate Professor IRB 3240 (301) 405-9903 mike [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Michel Cukier Cukier Michel Affiliate Professor AVW 3419 (301) 314-2804 mcukier [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Shaobo Cui Cui Shaobo PhD Candidate IRB 5112 shaobo [at] umd.edu (email)
Matthew Coudron Coudron Matthew Adjunct Assistant Professor IRB 5256 mcoudron [at] umd.edu (email)
Hector Corrada Bravo Corrada Bravo Hector Adjunct Associate Professor IRB 3226 BSB (301) 405-2481
AVW (301) 405-6713
hcorrada [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Michael Coblenz Coblenz Michael Post-Doctoral Associate
Victor Basili Postdoctoral Fellow
IRB 5108 mcoblenz [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Kwesi Cobbina Cobbina Kwesi PhD Candidate kcobbina [at] umd.edu (email)
Rance Cleaveland Cleaveland Rance Professor IRB 5160 AVW (301) 405-8572
FC (301) 405-2065
rance [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Connor Clayton Clayton Connor PhD Candidate cbclayto [at] umd.edu (email)
Hong-Min Chu Chu Hong-Min PhD Candidate IRB 2116 hmchu [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Diana Chou Chou Diana Master's Candidate dchou [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Jaehoon Choi Choi Jaehoon PhD Candidate IRB 5116 kevchoi [at] umd.edu (email)
Eun Kyoung Choe Choe Eun Kyoung Affiliate Associate Professor 2117F Hornbake Building, South Wing choe [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Andrew Childs Childs Andrew Professor
Co-director, Joint Center for Quantum Information and Computer Science (QuICS)
ATL 3100 (301) 405-2329 amchilds [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Ping Chiang Chiang Ping PhD Candidate IRB 2116 pchiang [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Hao Cheng Cheng Hao PhD Candidate haocheng [at] umd.edu (email)
Chen Chen Chen Chen PhD Candidate IRB 3120 cchen24 [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Shuhong Chen Chen Shuhong PhD Candidate IRB 2112 shuhong [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Yi-Ting Chen Chen Yi-Ting PhD Candidate ytchen [at] umd.edu (email)
Bor-Chun (Sirius) Chen Chen Bor-Chun (Sirius) PhD Candidate IRB 3116 sirius [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for William Chen Chen William Master's Candidate wlc54 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Yuexi (Tracy) Chen Chen Yuexi (Tracy) PhD Candidate IRB 2112 ychen151 [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Jingxi Chen Chen Jingxi Master's Candidate ianchen [at] umd.edu (email)
Hao Chen Chen Hao PhD Candidate IRB 4207 chenh [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Avi Cheifetz Cheifetz Avi Master's Candidate acheifet [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Evangelos Charalampidis Charalampidis Evangelos PhD Candidate evancc [at] umd.edu (email)
Le Chang Chang Le PhD Candidate IRB 5108 lchang21 [at] umd.edu (email)
Rohan Chandra Chandra Rohan PhD Candidate IRB 5116 rohan [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Matthew Chan Chan Matthew PhD Candidate IRB 2104 mattchan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
David Chan Chan David PhD Candidate IRB 2112 email
empty photo icon for Will Chambers Chambers Will Master's Candidate will1996 [at] umd.edu (email)
Souradip Chakraborty Chakraborty Souradip PhD Candidate IRB 2112 schakra3 [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Shouvanik Chakrabarti Chakrabarti Shouvanik PhD Candidate shouvani [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Mark Cavolowsky Cavolowsky Mark PhD Candidate markcav [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Kealyssa Castillo-Martin Castillo-Martin Kealyssa PhD Candidate IRB 5112 makana [at] umd.edu (email)
Marine Carpuat Carpuat Marine Associate Professor IRB 4130 (301) 405-8801 marine [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Yingkang Cao Cao Yingkang PhD Candidate ykcao [at] umd.edu (email)
Yang Cao Cao Yang PhD Candidate IRB 4108 ycao95 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Onur Cankur Cankur Onur PhD Candidate IRB 3108 ocankur [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Maria Cameron Cameron Maria Affiliate Associate Professor MATH 4410 301-405-5068 mariakc [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Jose Calderon Calderon Jose Lecturer jmct [at] umd.edu (email)
Mara Cai Cai Mara Faculty Research Assistant IRB 2120 mcai1 [at] umd.edu (email)
Courtney Cabansag Cabansag Courtney Senior Academic Advisor IRB 1154 cabansag [at] umd.edu (email)