Department Phonebook: Graduate Students

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
Photo of Kanishka Ganguly Ganguly   Kanishka PhD Candidate IRB 4112
ARC Lab, 0202
IRB 3237
email homepage
Photo of Alexander Gao Gao   Alexander PhD Student IRB 5120 awgao [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Ethan Garbow Garbow   Ethan MS Student egarbow [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Nakul Garg Garg   Nakul PhD Student IRB 3245 nakul [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Sneha Gathani Gathani   Sneha PhD Student IRB 2112 sgathani [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Songwei Ge Ge   Songwei PhD Student IRB 4116 songweig [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Auguste Gezalyan Gezalyan   Auguste PhD Student IRB 2112 octavo [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Amin Ghiasi Ghiasi   Amin PhD Student IRB 5104 amin [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Iman Gholami Gholami   Iman PhD Student igholami [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Aritrik Ghosh Ghosh   Aritrik PhD Student aghosh98 [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Sreyan Ghosh Ghosh   Sreyan Master's Student sreyang [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Amin Shiraz Gilani Gilani   Amin Shiraz PhD Student ATL 3100 asgilani [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Jacob Gilbert Gilbert   Jacob PhD Student IRB 5104 jgilber8 [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Sharath Girish Girish   Sharath PhD Student IRB 4207 sgirish [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Noemi Glaeser Glaeser   Noemi PhD Student IRB 5112 nglaeser [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Pranav Goel Goel   Pranav PhD Student IRB 4108 pgoel1 [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Matthew Goldberg Goldberg   Matthew PhD Student IRB 3120 mdgold [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Maharshi Gor Gor   Maharshi PhD Student IRB 2112 mgor [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Anton Goretsky Goretsky   Anton PhD Student IRB 3112 goretsky [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Samira Goudarzi Goudarzi   Samira PhD Student samirag [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Kishen N Gowda Gowda   Kishen N PhD Student kishen19 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Navita Goyal Goyal   Navita PhD Student IRB 4104 navita [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Nathaniel Grammel Grammel   Nathaniel PhD Student IRB 5108 ngrammel [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Tianrui Guan Guan   Tianrui PhD Student IRB 5116 email homepage
Photo of Pooja Guhan Guhan   Pooja PhD Student IRB 5116 pguhan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Wentao Guo Guo   Wentao PhD Student IRB 5112 wguo5 [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Fenfei Guo Guo   Fenfei PhD Student IRB 4108 fenfeigo [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Fuming Guo Guo   Fuming PhD Student 6179394708 fmguo [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Kamal Gupta Gupta   Kamal PhD Student IRB 4207 kampta [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Vishu Gupta Gupta   Vishu Master's Student vishu19 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Kamil Doruk Gur Gur   Kamil Doruk PhD Student IRB 5112 dgur1 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Sankha Guria Guria   Sankha PhD Student IRB 5108 sankha [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Matthew Gwilliam Gwilliam   Matthew PhD Student IRB 4207 email