Department Phonebook: Graduate Students

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
empty photo icon for Tasnim Kabir Kabir   Tasnim PhD Student tkabir1 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Neha Kalibhat Kalibhat   Neha PhD Student nehamk [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Jayaram Kancherla Kancherla   Jayaram PhD Student IRB 3224 jkanche [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Shoken Kaneko Kaneko   Shoken PhD Student IRB 4112 kaneko60 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Sonaal Kant Kant   Sonaal Master's Student sonaal [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of John Kanu Kanu   John PhD Student jdkanu [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Emily Kaplitz Kaplitz   Emily PhD Student ekaplitz [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Shubham Karanjekar Karanjekar   Shubham Master's Student skaranje [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Moshe Katz Katz   Moshe PhD Student IRB 2120 (301) 867-3732 mmkatz [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Yehuda Katz Katz   Yehuda PhD Student IRB 2120 (301) 867-3795
(301) 405-2721
email homepage
empty photo icon for Koyu Kawasaki Kawasaki   Koyu Master's Student kawasaki [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Yigitcan Kaya Kaya   Yigitcan PhD Student IRB 5112 yigitcan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Yigitcan Kaya Kaya   Yigitcan PhD Student cankaya [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Seyed Hamid Reza Kazemi Tabaie Zavare Kazemi Tabaie Zavare   Seyed Hamid Reza PhD Student IRB 2116 kazemira [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Alperen Keles Keles   Alperen PhD Student akeles [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Rana Khalil Khalil   Rana PhD Student IRB 5108 rmkhalil [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Jamshed Khan Khan   Jamshed PhD Student IRB 3112 jamshed [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for John Kirchenbauer Kirchenbauer   John PhD Student jkirchen [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Joy Kitson Kitson   Joy PhD Student jkitson [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Rhys Kittleson Kittleson   Rhys Master's Student rkittles [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Tyler Kitts Kitts   Tyler Master's Student tkitts [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for George Klees Klees   George Master's Student gklees [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Marina Knittel Knittel   Marina PhD Candidate IRB 5104 mknittel [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Kezhi Kong Kong   Kezhi PhD Student kong [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Divya Kothandaraman Kothandaraman   Divya PhD Student dkr [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Gregory Kramida Kramida   Gregory PhD Student IRB 2108 gkramida [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Tomer Krayzman Krayzman   Tomer Master's Student tkrayzma [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Janus Kristjansson Kristjansson   Janus Master's Student janusth [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Ryen Krusinga Krusinga   Ryen PhD Student IRB 4112 krusinga [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Onur Kulaksizoglu Kulaksizoglu   Onur PhD Student kulaksor [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Pulkit Kumar Kumar   Pulkit Master's Student pulkit [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Aounon Kumar Kumar   Aounon PhD Student IRB 2116 aounon [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage