Department Phonebook: Graduate Students

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Lastsort ascending First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
Photo of Michael Szaszy Szaszy Michael Master's Candidate mszaszy [at] umd.edu (email)
Sweet Ian PhD Candidate isweet [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Peter Sutor Sutor Peter PhD Candidate psutor [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Jin Sun Sun Jin PhD Candidate jinsun [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Xuetong Sun Sun Xuetong Master's Candidate xtsun [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Sukprasert Pattara PhD Candidate pattara [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Octavian Suciu Suciu Octavian PhD Candidate 3400 AVW osuciu [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Su Yuan PhD Candidate yuansu [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Amanda Strickler Strickler Amanda PhD Candidate email
Photo of James Stevens Stevens James PhD Candidate email
Photo of Rock Stevens Stevens Rock PhD Candidate 3400 AV Williams rstevens [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Photo of Lee Stearns Stearns Lee Master's Candidate lstearns [at] umd.edu (email)
Stacy Brook PhD Candidate stacy992 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Shravan Srinivasan Srinivasan Shravan PhD Candidate sshravan [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Photo of Virinchi Srinivas Srinivas Virinchi PhD Candidate virinchi [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Photo of Michael Sorensen Sorensen Michael PhD Candidate mdsoren [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Awalin Sopan Sopan Awalin PhD Candidate awalin [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Photo of Alison Smith Smith Alison PhD Candidate alison.smith.m [at] gmail.com (email) link
Photo of Darren Smith Smith Darren Master's Candidate email
Singhal Swati PhD Candidate swati [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Bharat Singh Singh Bharat PhD Candidate 3362, AV Williams bharat [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Shrestha Snehesh PhD Candidate snehesh [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Shoemaker Joanna PhD Candidate shoem [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Shing Han-Chin PhD Candidate shing [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Mahfuza Sharmin Sharmin Mahfuza PhD Candidate msharmin [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email) link
Photo of Amr Sharaf Sharaf Amr PhD Candidate amr [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Shao Mingchao shao [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Shah Nidhi PhD Candidate nidhi [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Shafahi Ali PhD Candidate ashafahi [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Sekora David PhD Candidate djsekora [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Yoav Segev Segev Yoav PhD Candidate 4166 AV Williams segev [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Scola Katherine PhD Candidate kjscola [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Schwarcz Steven PhD Candidate schwarcz [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Candice Schumann Schumann Candice PhD Candidate schumann [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Photo of Christoph Schulze Schulze Christoph PhD Candidate cschulze [at] umd.edu (email)
Schoute Eddie PhD Candidate eschoute [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Schlieper Elizabeth schliepe [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Mahmoud F. Sayed Sayed Mahmoud F. PhD Candidate Room #4132, A. V. Williams building mfayoub [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Anshul Sawant Sawant Anshul PhD Candidate email
Saugstad Michael PhD Candidate saugstad [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Venkataraman Santhanam Santhanam Venkataraman PhD Candidate venkai [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Sanket Nitin PhD Candidate nitinsan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Rashmi Sankepally Sankepally Rashmi PhD Candidate 3126 AV WILLIAMS
CLIP lab
rashmi [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Photo of Gregory Sanders Sanders Gregory PhD Candidate gsanders87 [at] gmail.com (email)
Saleh Mohammadabad Hamed PhD Candidate hameelas [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Saini Nirat PhD Candidate nirat [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Avinash Sahu Sahu Avinash PhD Candidate vinash [at] umd.edu (email)
Saha Debjani PhD Candidate dsaha [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Manaswi Saha Saha Manaswi PhD Candidate AV Williams 3264
Hornbake HCIL
manaswi [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Photo of Parsa Saadatpanah Saadatpanah Parsa Master's Candidate parsa [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link