Department Phonebook: Graduate Students

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
Photo of Derek Zhang Zhang   Derek Master's Student dzhang21 [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Ivan Zvonkov Zvonkov   Ivan Master's Student izvonkov [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Paul Zaidins Zaidins   Paul Master's Student pzaidins [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Yujian Zhao Zhao   Yujian Master's Student yzhao124 [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Sumbul Zehra Zehra   Sumbul Master's Student sumbul [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Yvonne Zhou Zhou   Yvonne Master's Student email
Photo of Zehua Zeng Zeng   Zehua PhD Student IRB 2108 email homepage
Photo of Lingjun Zhao Zhao   Lingjun PhD Student lzhao123 [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Mozhi Zhang Zhang   Mozhi PhD Candidate IRB 4108 mozhi [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Chen Zhao Zhao   Chen PhD Student IRB 4104 chenz [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Shaopeng Zhu Zhu   Shaopeng PhD Student IRB 2104 szhu [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Stephanie Zhou Zhou   Stephanie PhD Student IRB 5112 stezhou [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Chen Zhu Zhu   Chen PhD Candidate IRB 5120 chenzhu [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Kevin Zhang Zhang   Kevin PhD Student kzhang24 [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Zhi Zhang Zhang   Zhi PhD Student zhizhang [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Mingwei Zhu Zhu   Mingwei PhD Student IRB 5112 email
Photo of Kazi Tasnim Zinat Zinat   Kazi Tasnim PhD Student IRB 3112 kzintas [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Mohsen Zakeri Zakeri   Mohsen PhD Candidate IRB 3112 mzakeri [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Bowen Zhi Zhi   Bowen PhD Student IRB 4245 bzhi [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Laura Zheng Zheng   Laura PhD Student IRB 4112 lyzheng [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Yufan Zheng Zheng   Yufan PhD Student yfzheng [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Sicheng Zhu Zhu   Sicheng PhD Student IRB 2112 sczhu [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Matthew Ziemann Ziemann   Matthew PhD Student IRB 3108 mrziema2 [at] umd.edu (email)