Madhyamik candidates and their parents wait outside Kolkata Information Centre on Thursday for the results.

THE TOPPERS				
NAME	NAME OF SCHOOL	ROLL NO.	MARKS	RANK
Subhasish Saha, Coochbehar	Dinhata High School	003510114	766	First
Amitava Pal, Balurghat	Balurghat High School	Q05510052	766	First
Prasanta Patra, Bankura	Bheduasole High School	JI09I0049	765	Second
Sumanta Basu, Serampore	Mahesh Sri Ramkrishna Ashram Vidyalaya	G88410130	764	Third
Ayandip Nandi, Serampore	Mahesh Sri Ramkrishna Ashram Vidyalaya	G88410183	762	Fourth
Arghya Basu, Kolkata	Hindu School	A4I4I0042	· 761	Fifth
Amit Chakraborty, Coochbehar	Gopalnagar MSS High School	003510330	761	Fifth
Parag Banerjee, Asansol	Kashiram Das Road DSP Boys' High School	H209I0675	760	Sixth
Shamodeep Bhattacharyya, Kolkata	Patha Bhav an	A49210247	757	Seventh
uman Meyur, owrah	Howrah Zila School	F84810001	756	Eighth
i Baidya, obardanga, orth 24 Parganas	Khantura Girls' High School	B5802007I	755	Ninth
ebajit Majumder, buth Dinajpur	Nadipar NC High School	Q05510658	755	Ninth
rupam Roy, dnapore	Midnapore Collegiate High School	L27410135	754	Tenth
manta Dawn, rdwan	Burdwan Municipal High School	GI6710204	754 *	Tenth



Long girl on merit list rues

E