CMSC434: Intro to Human-Computer Interaction
home | syllabus | people | homeworks | team project | vb projects | exams | grades | links
People




To send a mail to all of the...

CMSC434 Students

Name Email
Adewuyi, Abiola Opeyemi aadewuyi@wam.umd.edu
Axelrod, Adam Marc axelroda@wam.umd.edu
Bartow, Daryl Stuart bartow@wam.umd.edu
Brown, Tony Alexander brownt@wam.umd.edu
Chan, Chun Him chunhimchan@yahoo.com
Dao, Huyen Tue daotueh@wam.umd.edu
Deng, Liqiong cromalily@yahoo.com
Dixon, Colin Kimm ckd@wam.umd.edu
Fan, Michael Chu mfan@wam.umd.edu
Farahifar, Parissa parissa@wam.umd.edu
Finley, Timothy Joseph timmfin@wam.umd.edu
Fulcher, Kirt Drew kirtfulcher@hotmail.com
Gough, Aaron Zheng-Wei azgough@wam.umd.edu
Gupta, Rishi Kumar rkgupta@wam.umd.edu
Haggag, Raef M raefhag@yahoo.com
Hwang, Christine Juien-Tin cjhwang@wam.umd.edu
Ighani, Chase Shahin ighani@mail.umd.edu
Kariyawasam, Mayookha Anja mayookha@wam.umd.edu
Kher, Kapil Vijay
Lay, Serey serey@mail.umd.edu
Lidor, Daniel M lidor@mail.umd.edu
Lin, Jane janelin@wam.umd.edu
Lin, Michael Y
Liu, Jay Ming-Chie jmliu@wam.umd.edu
Masterson, Patrick John xdt@wam.umd.edu
Meng, Fan mfan3@hotmail.com
Nelson, Zachary Warren znelson@wam.umd.edu
Newman, Christopher Paul cnative@wam.umd.edu
Nguyen, Ton Kien Nhan tonng@hotmail.com
Ongkasuwan, August augusto@wam.umd.edu
Rajab, Alaa Adel alaa77@aol.com
Tedesco, Benjamin Luke bentedesco@hotmail.com
Tom, Kevin Albert ktom@wam.umd.edu
Tsai, Margaret Pei-Yu powtsai@hotmail.com
Tung, Jennifer May jtung1@wam.umd.edu
Um, David Sung Hwan dave5623@yahoo.com
Vohra, Vidushi vidushi@wam.umd.edu
Yoo, Michael Ki Woong mikeyoo@wam.umd.edu
Yoo, Seung Hyun yseung@hotmail.com


CMSC828c Graduate Students

Name Email
Berlin, Konstantin kberlin@mail.umd.edu
Hemminger, Mara Dawn mdhemmi@mail.umd.edu
Huang, Xiaoli xiaoli@wam.umd.edu
Koren, Sergey sergek@mail.umd.edu
Kustanowitz, Jacob David jkustan@mail.umd.edu

 
    Class webpage maintained by Adam Perer

Web Accessibility