CMSC 131 - Object-Oriented Programming I

Spring 2005

Course Coordinators


Instructor Bonnie Dorr
Office AVW 3153
Class Hours

Mon-Wed-Fri 3:00pm - 3:50pm
Sections 01*

CSI 2117

Office Hours Mon-Wed-Fri 4-5pm (immed after class)
or send me email to arrange a time
Email bonnie@cs.umd.edu


Instructor Nelson Padua-Perez
Office AVW 1129
Class Hours

Mon-Wed-Fri, 12:00pm - 12:50pm
Sections 02*

Mon-Wed-Fri, 1:00pm - 1:50pm
Sections 03*

CSI 2117

Office Hours Mon-Wed-Fri 2:00pm-3:00pm
Email nelson@cs.umd.edu


Teaching Assistants


All TA office hours take place in AVW 1112.


NameEmailOffice Hours
Sergey Koren sergek@cs.umd.edu Tue 10-11
Thu 10-11
Samuel (Dov) Gordon gordon@cs.umd.edu Tue 12-1
Wed 10-1
Thu 12-1
Ryan Farrell farrell@cs.umd.edu Tue 1-2
Thu 1-2
Tsz-Wo (Nicholas) Sze szetszwo@cs.umd.edu Tue 2-3
Thu 2-3
Antony Yang ayang@cs.umd.edu Mon 12-1
Brianne Omatick omatick@cs.umd.edu Tue 11-12
Thu 11-12, 4-5
Nikolaos (Nick) Frangiadakis ntg@cs.umd.edu Mon 1-2
Mon 3:30-4:30
Wed 1-2
Patrick Armstrong patrick@cs.umd.edu Mon 10-12
Fri 10-12



Office Hour Schedule


All TA office hours take place in AVW 1112. Note that a TA may need to leave 5-10 minutes before the end of their scheduled time period in order to go to his/her next class. Please be understanding of their schedules.


Time MON TUE WED THU FRI
10:00 Patrick Sergey Dov Sergey Patrick
11:00 Patrick Brianne Dov Brianne Patrick
12:00 Antony Dov Dov Dov -
1:00 Nick Ryan Nick Ryan -
2:00 - Nicholas - Nicholas -
3:00 Nick(3:30-4:30) - - - -
4:00 - - - Brianne -