Regrades Deadlines

After any class material is graded, you have a period to address any grading concerns. Unfortunately we will not be able to address any grading concerns after the specified deadline.

Class MaterialGrading Concerns Deadline
Project #1 Thu Sep 28
Project #2 (Part a) Thu Sep 21
Project #3 (Part a) Wed Oct 4
Project #2 Wed Oct 11
Project #3 Thu Oct 19
Quiz #1, #2, #3Thu Oct 19
Exercise #1Thu Oct 19
Midterm #1Mon Oct 23
Project #4 Thu Nov 2
Project #5 Thu Nov 16
Quiz #4, #5Mon Nov 27
Project #6 Thu Nov 30
Midterm #2 Thu Nov 30
In-lecture ExerciseThu Nov 30
Project #7 Tue Dec 12
Project #8 Wed Dec 13
In-lecture Exercise #2Wed Dec 13
Project #9 (Graphs) Tue Dec 12