Department Phonebook

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
empty photo icon for Sriram Karthik Badam Badam Sriram Karthik sbadam [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Mossaab Bagdouri Bagdouri Mossaab PhD Candidate mossaab [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Yogesh Balaji Balaji Yogesh PhD Candidate yogesh [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Alexander Barg Barg Alexander Affiliate Professor 2361 (301) 405-7135 abarg [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Samuel Barham Barham Samuel PhD Candidate sbarham [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Joseph Barrow Barrow Joseph PhD Candidate jdbarrow [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Rajeev Barua Barua Rajeev Affiliate Associate Professor 1431 (301) 405-8137 barua [at] eng.umd.edu (email) homepage
Victor Basili Basili Victor Professor Emeritus
Research Professor
basili [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Abhishek Bassan Bassan Abhishek Master's Candidate abhibass [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Roozbeh Bassirian Jahromi Bassirian Jahromi Roozbeh PhD Candidate roozbehb [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Samyadeep Basu Basu Samyadeep Master's Candidate sbasu12 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Leilani Battle Battle Leilani Assistant Professor 3173 AV Williams (301) 405-8412 leilani [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Robert Baykov Baykov Robert PhD Candidate baykovr [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Ben Bederson Bederson Ben Professor
Associate Provost of Learning Initiatives & Executive Director of Teaching and Learning Center
HBK 2117D HBK (301) 405-3394 bederson [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Gregory Bekher Bekher Gregory Master's Candidate gbekher [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Amulya Sai Bellam Bellam Amulya Sai Master's Candidate asbellam [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Benjamin Bengfort Bengfort Benjamin PhD Candidate 3264 A.V. Williams Bldg bengfort [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Siddharth Bhatia Bhatia Siddharth PhD Candidate sidb [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Bobby Bhattacharjee Bhattacharjee Bobby Professor 4143 (301) 405-1658 bobby [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Uttaran Bhattacharya Bhattacharya Uttaran PhD Candidate uttaranb [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Souvik Bhattacherjee Bhattacherjee Souvik PhD Candidate bsouvik [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Sigurthor Bjorgvinsson Bjorgvinsson Sigurthor Master's Candidate sigurtho [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Erica Blum Blum Erica PhD Candidate erblum [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Kevin Bock Bock Kevin Master's Candidate kbock [at] umd.edu (email)
Jordan Boyd-Graber Boyd-Graber Jordan Associate Professor 3155 (301) 405-6766 jbg [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Brett Boyer Boyer Brett Master's Candidate bboyer [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Regis Boykin Boykin Regis Research Coordinator 4169 (301) 405-2732 rboykin [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Kiante Brantley Brantley Kiante PhD Candidate kdbrant [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Eleftheria Briakou Briakou Eleftheria PhD Candidate ebriakou [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Brian Brubach Brubach Brian bbrubach [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Joshua Brulé Brulé Joshua PhD Candidate jbrule [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage