Department Phonebook: Graduate Students

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
Photo of Parsa Saadatpanah Saadatpanah  [p] Parsa PhD Candidate parsa [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Manaswi Saha Saha  [p] Manaswi PhD Candidate AV Williams 3264
Hornbake HCIL
manaswi [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Debjani Saha Saha  [p] Debjani PhD Candidate dsaha [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Nirat Saini Saini  [p] Nirat PhD Candidate nirat [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Hamed Saleh Mohammadabad Saleh Mohammadabad  [p] Hamed PhD Candidate hameelas [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Rashmi Sankepally Sankepally  [p] Rashmi PhD Candidate 3126 AV WILLIAMS
CLIP lab
rashmi [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Nitin Sanket Sanket  [p] Nitin PhD Candidate AVW 4470 +1-215-588-7654 nitin [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Michael Saugstad Saugstad  [p] Michael Master's Candidate saugstad [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Mahmoud F. Sayed Sayed  [p] Mahmoud F. PhD Candidate Room #3126, A. V. Williams building mfayoub [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Eddie Schoute Schoute  [p] Eddie PhD Candidate 3014 Atlantic Building eschoute [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Candice Schumann Schumann  [p] Candice PhD Candidate schumann [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Steven Schwarcz Schwarcz  [p] Steven PhD Candidate schwarcz [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Katherine Scola Scola  [p] Katherine PhD Candidate kjscola [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Yoav Segev Segev  [p] Yoav PhD Candidate 4166 AV Williams segev [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for David Sekora Sekora  [p] David PhD Candidate djsekora [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Ali Shafahi Shafahi  [p] Ali PhD Candidate ashafahi [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Anshul Shah Shah  [p] Anshul PhD Candidate anshulb [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Nidhi Shah Shah  [p] Nidhi PhD Candidate nidhi [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Fei Shan Shan  [p] Fei Master's Candidate fshan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Amr Sharaf Sharaf  [p] Amr PhD Candidate amr [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Mahfuza Sharmin Sharmin  [p] Mahfuza PhD Candidate msharmin [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Yu Shen Shen  [p] Yu Master's Candidate yushen [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Han-Chin Shing Shing  [p] Han-Chin PhD Candidate shing [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Joanna Shoemaker Shoemaker  [p] Joanna PhD Candidate shoem [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Snehesh Shrestha Shrestha  [p] Snehesh PhD Candidate https://linkedin.com/in/snehesh/ snehesh [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Chahat Deep Singh Singh  [p] Chahat Deep PhD Candidate 4468 A.V. Williams Bldg
College Park, MD
chahat [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Swati Singhal Singhal  [p] Swati PhD Candidate swati [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Sahil Singla Singla  [p] Sahil PhD Candidate ssingla [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Alison Smith Smith  [p] Alison PhD Candidate alison.smith.m [at] gmail.com (email) homepage
Photo of Virinchi Srinivas Srinivas  [p] Virinchi PhD Candidate virinchi [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Shravan Srinivasan Srinivasan  [p] Shravan PhD Candidate sshravan [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Brook Stacy Stacy  [p] Brook PhD Candidate bstacy [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Lee Stearns Stearns  [p] Lee Master's Candidate lstearns [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Rock Stevens Stevens  [p] Rock PhD Candidate 3400 AV Williams rstevens [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of James Stevens Stevens  [p] James PhD Candidate email
empty photo icon for Yuan Su Su   [p] Yuan PhD Candidate yuansu [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Octavian Suciu Suciu  [p] Octavian PhD Candidate 3400 AVW osuciu [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Pattara Sukprasert Sukprasert  [p] Pattara PhD Candidate pattara [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Xuetong Sun Sun  [p] Xuetong Master's Candidate xtsun [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Yanchao Sun Sun  [p] Yanchao PhD Candidate ycs [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Yinqi Sun Sun  [p] Yinqi Master's Candidate ysun1216 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Peter Sutor Sutor  [p] Peter PhD Candidate psutor [at] cs.umd.edu (email)