Department Phonebook

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
Mohammad Hajiaghayi Hajiaghayi Mohammad Professor
Jack and Rita G. Minker Professor
3249 (301) 405-2741 hajiagha [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Babak Hamidzadeh Hamidzadeh Babak Affiliate Associate Professor B0116A Mckeldin Library (301) 405-0409 babak1 [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Adam Hamlin Hamlin Adam Master's Candidate ahamlin2 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Sridhar Hannenhalli Hannenhalli Sridhar Affiliate Associate Professor 3104G Bio (301) 405-8219 sridhar [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email)
Alex Hanson Hanson Alex Master's Candidate AVW 4420 hanson [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Matthew Harding Harding Matthew Master's Candidate mharding [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Gregory Harris Harris Gregory PhD Candidate gharris4 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Katura Harvey Harvey Katura PhD Candidate katura [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Charles Hastings Hastings Charles PhD Candidate hastings [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Liang He He Liang PhD Candidate lianghe [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Dunbang He He Dunbang PhD Candidate dhe [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Bo He He Bo PhD Candidate bohe [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Larry Herman Herman Larry Lecturer 3211 (301) 405-2762 larry [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Leandro Hermida Hermida Leandro PhD Candidate hermidal [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Stephen Herwig Herwig Stephen PhD Candidate smherwig [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Andrew Hian-Cheong Hian-Cheong Andrew Master's Candidate andrewhc [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Michael Hicks Hicks Michael Professor
Associate Chair of Undergraduate Education; Distinguished Scholar-Teacher
3417 AV Williams Building (301) 405-2710 mwh [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Kesha Hietala Hietala Kesha PhD Candidate AVW 3452 kesha [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Kevin Hogan Hogan Kevin Master's Candidate AVW 4438 khogan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Todd Holden Holden Todd Senior Web Services Developer AVW 4137 (301) 405-6338 holden [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Jeffrey K. Hollingsworth Hollingsworth Jeffrey K. Professor
Vice President & CIO, University of MD
4155 AVW (301) 405-2708 hollings [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Sanghyun Hong Hong Sanghyun PhD Candidate 3400 A.V. Williams Bldg, College Park, MD 20740, USA shhong [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Jonggi Hong Hong Jonggi PhD Candidate jhong12 [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
John Horty Horty John Affiliate Professor horty [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Lucia House House Lucia Master's Candidate lhouse1 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Vincent Hsiao Hsiao Vincent PhD Candidate vhsiao [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Rangfu Hu Hu Rangfu Master's Candidate rangfu [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Tao Hu Hu Tao PhD Candidate taohu [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Lillian Huang Huang Lillian PhD Candidate lilhuang [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Furong Huang Huang Furong Assistant Professor 3251 (301) 405-8010 furongh [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Michelle Hugue Hugue Michelle Lecturer 1109A (301) 405-3012 meesh [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Shih-Han Hung Hung Shih-Han PhD Candidate shung [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Tom Hurst Hurst Tom Assistant Director of Graduate Education 3175 AVW (301) 405-0771 thurst [at] umd.edu (email)