Department Phonebook

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
empty photo icon for Nicholas Labich Labich Nicholas labichn [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Brad Lackey Lackey Brad Adjunct Professor CSS 3100G 41819 bclackey [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Aditi Laddha Laddha Aditi PhD Candidate aladdha [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Foram Lakhani Lakhani Foram PhD Candidate flakhani [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Shiyi Lan Lan Shiyi PhD Candidate sylan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Tara Larrue Larrue Tara Master's Candidate tlarrue [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Jung Lee Lee Jung Master's Candidate jlee1257 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Kyungjun Lee Lee Kyungjun PhD Candidate kjlee [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Allen Leis Leis Allen Master's Candidate allenl [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Max Leiserson Leiserson Max Assistant Professor Biomolecular Sciences Building 3113
AVW 3223
(301) 405-7395 mdml [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Dave Levin Levin Dave Assistant Professor
CS Honors Chair
3411 AVW (in MC2) 5-8515 dml [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Alexander Levine Levine Alexander Master's Candidate alevine0 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Hui Li Li Hui PhD Candidate hli [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Shuo Li Li Shuo PhD Candidate lishuo15 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Jingling Li Li Jingling PhD Candidate jingling [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Ang Li Li Ang PhD Candidate AVW 3340 email homepage
empty photo icon for Hengduo Li Li Hengduo PhD Candidate hdli [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Tongyang Li Li Tongyang PhD Candidate tongyang [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Hao Li Li Hao PhD Candidate haoli [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Ruoxi Li Li Ruoxi Master's Candidate rli12314 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Junbang Liang Liang Junbang PhD Candidate liangjb [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Yancy Liao Liao Yancy PhD Candidate yliao2 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Gang Liao Liao Gang PhD Candidate gangliao [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Daniel Lichy Lichy Daniel PhD Candidate dlichy [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Geng Lin Lin Geng PhD Candidate geng [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Jiayong Lin Lin Jiayong Master's Candidate jiayong [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Runxing Lin Lin Runxing Master's Candidate rl604 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Ming Lin Lin Ming Professor
Elizabeth Stevinson Iribe Chair of Computer Science
AVW 4179 52662 lin [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Mikael Lindvall Lindvall Mikael Adjunct Professor Fraunhofer Ctr. 301-403-8972 mikli [at] fc-md.umd.edu (email)
James Litton Litton James PhD Candidate College Park, MD litton [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Yi-Kai Liu Liu Yi-Kai Adjunct Associate Professor 3100J Atlantic Building (301) 314-1850 yikailiu [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Zhichao Liu Liu Zhichao Master's Candidate zliu1214 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Feng-Hao Liu Liu Feng-Hao Research Associate fenghao [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Yuheng Lu Lu Yuheng PhD Candidate ylu [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Tu Luan Luan Tu PhD Candidate tluan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)