Department Phonebook

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Titlesort descending Location Phone E-mail Web
Ramakrishna Padmanabhan Padmanabhan Ramakrishna PhD Candidate ramapad [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Deok Gun Park Park Deok Gun PhD Candidate Hornbake Library intuinno [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Jandelyn Plane Plane Jandelyn Principal Lecturer
Director of the Center for Women in Computing and Associate Director of ACES
AVWilliams 3143 (McWiC) & Prince Frederick Hall 0128 (ACES) 301-405-2754 jplane [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Pham Khoi PhD Candidate pvkhoi [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Noseong Park Park Noseong PhD Candidate npark [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Pittarelli George gjp [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Mihai Pop Pop Mihai Professor BSB 3120F (primary)
AVW 4449
BSB x57245 (primary)
AVW x58639
mpop [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email) link
Manish Purohit Purohit Manish PhD Candidate A.V. Williams 3457 manishp [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Sunandita Patra Patra Sunandita PhD Candidate AVW 3264#4 patras [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Adam Porter Porter Adam Professor
Fraunhofer Executive Director
4125 52702 aporter [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Matthew Paisner Paisner Matthew PhD Candidate mpaisner [at] umd.edu (email)
Patkar Sushant PhD Candidate spatkar [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
William Pugh Pugh William Professor Emeritus 4145 pugh [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Shangfu Peng Peng Shangfu PhD Candidate pengshangfu [at] gmail.com (email) link
Denis Peskov Peskov Denis PhD Candidate dpeskov [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
James Purtilo Purtilo James Associate Professor 4437 52706 purtilo [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Ravindra Passan Passan Ravindra Faculty Research Assistant 4160 52724 rpassan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Pachulski Andrew apach01 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Pike Frank PhD Candidate fpike [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Young Park Park Young PhD Candidate yspark [at] umd.edu (email)
Charalampos (Babis) Papamanthou Papamanthou Charalampos (Babis) Affiliate Assistant Professor 3409 AVW 57212 cpap [at] umd.edu (email)
Nelson Padua-Perez Padua-Perez Nelson Senior Lecturer 1203 54539 nelson [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Potter Samuel PhD Candidate sfp [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Jay Pujara Pujara Jay PhD Candidate jay [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Don Perlis Perlis Don Professor 3253 52685 perlis [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Apitchaya Pimpawathin Pimpawathin Apitchaya Assistant Director Undergraduate Studies 1115A 52681 apimpawa [at] umd.edu (email)
Stephanie Peters Peters Stephanie Director of Finance, Operations and Personnel AVW 4173 52771 speters [at] cs.umd.edu (email)