CMSC 131 - Object-Oriented Programming I

Fall 2004

Course Coordinators


Instructor Dave Mount
Office AVW 3373
Class Hours

Mon-Wed-Fri 12:00am - 12:50pm
Sections 01*

CSI 3117

Office Hours Mon-Wed-Fri (immediately after class)
Tue 3:00-4:00pm
(or send me email to arrange a time)
Email mount@cs.umd.edu


Instructor Nelson Padua-Perez
Office AVW 1129
Class Hours

Mon-Wed-Fri, 2:00pm - 2:50pm
Sections 02*

Mon-Wed-Fri, 3:00pm - 3:50pm
Sections 03*

CSI 3117

Office Hours Mon-Wed-Fri 4:00-5:00
Email nelsonp@wam.umd.edu


Teaching Assitants


All TA office hours take place in AVW 1112.


NameEmailOffice Hours
John Arras johna@wam.umd.edu Wed 3-5
Fri 3-5
Ping Chen pchen@cs.umd.edu Mon 11-12, 1-2
Tue 3-5
Wed 10-12
Min-Kyoung Cho minkcho@cs.umd.edu Mon 4-5
Thu 2-5
Fri 10-11, 2-3
Ryan Farrell farrell@cs.umd.edu Wed 1-3
Fri 11-12, 1-2
Dov Gordon gordon@cs.umd.edu Mon 3-4
Tue 1-3
Thu 1-2
Gleneesha Johnson gjohnson@cs.umd.edu Mon 2-3
Tue 11-12
Thu 11-1
Tatiana Racheva racheva@wam.umd.edu Mon 12-1
Tue 10-11
Wed 12-1
Thu 10-11, 4-5



Office Hour Schedule


All TA office hours take place in AVW 1112. Note that a TA may need to leave 5-10 minutes before the end of their scheduled time period in order to go to his/her next class. Please be understanding of their schedules.


Time MON TUE WED THU FRI
10:00-11:00   Tatiana Ping Tatiana Min-Kyoung
11:00-12:00 Ping Gleneesha Ping Gleneesha Min-Kyoung
12:00- 1:00 Tatiana   Tatiana Gleneesha Tatiana
 1:00- 2:00 Ping Dov Ryan Dov Ryan
 2:00- 3:00 Gleneesha Dov Ryan Min-Kyoung Ryan
 3:00- 4:00 Dov Ping John Min-Kyoung John
 4:00- 5:00 Min-Kyoung Ping John Min-Kyoung
& Tatiana
John