Best Research Paper: ESEM 2010

Nico Zazworka, Kai Stapel, Eric Knauss, Forrest Shull, Victor Basili and Kurt Schneider won best research paper award at ESEM 2010 for the paper, Are developers complying with the process: an XP study".

Interest Areas: 

The Department welcomes comments, suggestions and corrections.  Send email to editor [-at-] cs [dot] umd [dot] edu.