Recent News

Descriptive Image (25638)
The researchers collaborated with OpenAI, Microsoft and other universities to produce the largest-ever survey paper on prompt engineering.
Descriptive Image (25639)
Jordan Boyd-Graber Ying, Furong Huang, Michael Marsh and Abhinav Shrivastava were promoted in the summer of 2024.
Descriptive Image (25634)
As an international student, Parmar sought University Career Center support in navigating the sponsorship process for a summer internship.
Descriptive Image (25633)
Descriptive Image (25629)
GAMA processes non-speech sounds and non-verbal speech to provide detailed responses.
Descriptive Image (25625)
Bahar Asgari explores flexible, dynamic architectures for high-performance computers.
Descriptive Image (25624)
Researchers’ robotic system aims to improve autonomy for people with mobility issues.
Descriptive Image (25587)
The camera mimics the involuntary movements of the human eye to create sharper, more accurate images for robots, smartphones and other image-capturing devices.

Upcoming Events