Department Staff

To view the core job duties of staff members, login to your account.

Business Office

Photo of Regis Boykin

Regis Boykin

Research Coordinator
rboykin@cs.umd.edu
IRB 2142 | (301) 405-2732
Photo of Adelaide Findlay

Adelaide Findlay

Program Management Specialist
adelaide@cs.umd.edu
IRB 2132 | (301) 405-2662
Photo of Jodie Gray

Jodie Gray

Payroll Coordinator
jodie@cs.umd.edu
IRB 2144 | (301) 405-2733
Photo of Danae Johnson

Danae Johnson

Facilities Administrative Coordinator
danaejo@umd.edu
IRB 2148 | (301) 405-8821
Photo of Sharron McElroy

Sharron McElroy

Director of Finance and Business
smcelroy@cs.umd.edu
IRB 2138 | (301) 405-8699
Photo of Stephanie Peters

Stephanie Peters

Director of Operations
speters@cs.umd.edu
IRB 2146 | (301) 405-2771
Photo of Samantha Tafoya

Samantha Tafoya

Accounting Associate
tafoya@umd.edu
IRB 2140 |

External Relations

Photo of Brandi Adams

Brandi Adams

Associate Director of Communications
bkadams@cs.umd.edu
IRB 2204 | (301) 405-2760
Photo of Miriam Friedman

Miriam Friedman

Community Relations & Special Events Coordinator
mfried@cs.umd.edu
IRB 2202 | (301) 405-0688
Photo of Maria Johnson

Maria Johnson

Director of Corporate Partnership Development
mjohn@cs.umd.edu
IRB 2128 | (301) 405-7990
Photo of Stacey Sickels Locke

Stacey Sickels Locke

Senior Director of Development
slocke@umd.edu
IRB 2124 | (301) 405-7889

Graduate Office

Photo of Tom Hurst

Tom Hurst

Assistant Director of Graduate Education
thurst@umd.edu
IRB 1130 | (301) 405-0771

IT Services

Photo of Todd Holden

Todd Holden

Senior Web Services Developer
holden@cs.umd.edu
IRB 2152 | (301) 405-6338
Photo of Sergey Ivanov

Sergey Ivanov

IT Systems Analyst
seriv@cs.umd.edu
IRB 2156 | (301) 405-2749
Photo of Steven Ryan

Steven Ryan

IT Systems Analyst
stryan@cs.umd.edu
IRB 2158 | (301) 405-2705
Photo of Richard Smith

Richard Smith

IT Systems Analyst
rismith@cs.umd.edu
IRB 2154 | (301) 405-2668
Photo of Jeanine Worden

Jeanine Worden

Lab Director
jworden@cs.umd.edu
IRB 2150 | (301) 405-5062

MCWIC

Photo of Amy Andrade

Amy Andrade

Coordinator for Retention
andradea@cs.umd.edu
IRB 1204 | (301) 405-2775
Photo of Kate Atchison

Kate Atchison

Assistant Director for the Maryland Center for Women in Computing (MCWIC)
katea@cs.umd.edu
IRB 1206 | (301) 405-7615
Photo of Morgan Lanahan

Morgan Lanahan

Coordinator
mlanahan@cs.umd.edu
IRB 1204 |

Undergraduate Office

Photo of Victoria Fitzgerald

Victoria Fitzgerald

Academic Advisor
vfitz@umd.edu
IRB 1154 | (301) 405-2672
Photo of Hermela Hailemeskel

Hermela Hailemeskel

Academic Advisor
hhermela@umd.edu
IRB 1138 | 301-405-2737
Photo of Alyssa Neuner

Alyssa Neuner

Academic Advisor
aneuner@cs.umd.edu
IRB 1146 | (301) 405-2672
Photo of Apitchaya Pimpawathin

Apitchaya Pimpawathin

Assistant Director Undergraduate Studies
apimpawa@umd.edu
IRB 1132 | (301) 405-2681
Photo of Joyce Rasing

Joyce Rasing

Academic Advisor
jrasing@umd.edu
IRB 1140 | (301) 405-2719
Photo of Freddie Salley

Freddie Salley

Academic Advisor
fsalley@cs.umd.edu
IRB 1144 | (301) 405-2692
Photo of Lauren Segler

Lauren Segler

Academic Advisor
lsegler@cs.umd.edu
IRB 1152 | (301) 405-2672
Photo of David Turner

David Turner

Academic Advisor
dturner8@umd.edu
IRB 1148 | 301-405-2672
Photo of Amy Vaillancourt

Amy Vaillancourt

Academic Advisor
availlan@cs.umd.edu
IRB 1142 | (301) 405-2672