Department Phonebook: Graduate Students

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
empty photo icon for Paul Zaidins Zaidins   Paul Master's Student pzaidins [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Mohsen Zakeri Zakeri   Mohsen PhD Candidate IRB 3112 mzakeri [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Sumbul Zehra Zehra   Sumbul Master's Student sumbul [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Zehua Zeng Zeng   Zehua PhD Student IRB 2108 email homepage
Photo of Derek Zhang Zhang   Derek Master's Student dzhang21 [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Mozhi Zhang Zhang   Mozhi PhD Candidate IRB 4108 mozhi [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Kevin Zhang Zhang   Kevin PhD Student kzhang24 [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Zhi Zhang Zhang   Zhi PhD Student zhizhang [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Lingjun Zhao Zhao   Lingjun PhD Student lzhao123 [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Chen Zhao Zhao   Chen PhD Student IRB 4104 chenz [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Yujian Zhao Zhao   Yujian Master's Student yzhao124 [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Laura Zheng Zheng   Laura PhD Student IRB 4112 lyzheng [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Yufan Zheng Zheng   Yufan PhD Student yfzheng [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Bowen Zhi Zhi   Bowen PhD Student IRB 4245 bzhi [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Yvonne Zhou Zhou   Yvonne Master's Student email
Photo of Stephanie Zhou Zhou   Stephanie PhD Student IRB 5112 stezhou [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Shaopeng Zhu Zhu   Shaopeng PhD Student IRB 2104 szhu [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Chen Zhu Zhu   Chen PhD Candidate IRB 5120 chenzhu [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Mingwei Zhu Zhu   Mingwei PhD Student IRB 5112 email
Photo of Sicheng Zhu Zhu   Sicheng PhD Student IRB 2112 sczhu [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Matthew Ziemann Ziemann   Matthew PhD Student IRB 3108 mrziema2 [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Kazi Tasnim Zinat Zinat   Kazi Tasnim PhD Student IRB 3112 kzintas [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Ivan Zvonkov Zvonkov   Ivan Master's Student izvonkov [at] umd.edu (email)