Department Phonebook

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
empty photo icon for Eadom Dessalene Dessalene Eadom PhD Candidate edessale [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Kaitlyn Devalk Devalk Kaitlyn Master's Candidate ksdevalk [at] umd.edu (email)
Dana Dachman-Soled Dachman-Soled Dana Affiliate Associate Professor IRB 5238 (301) 405-0794 danadach [at] umd.edu (email)
Mucong Ding Ding Mucong PhD Candidate IRB 4120 mcding [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Alex Damisch Damisch Alex PhD Candidate Chicago, IL email homepage
Tudor Dumitras Dumitras Tudor Affiliate Associate Professor IRB 5228 (301) 405-7466 tdumitra [at] umd.edu (email)
Sharmila  Duppala Duppala Sharmila PhD Candidate IRB 2104 sduppala [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Hal Daumé III Daumé III Hal Professor
Pier Giorgio Perotto Endowed Professor
IRB 4150 (301) 405-1073 hal [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Ataberk Donmez Donmez Ataberk PhD Candidate ataberk [at] umd.edu (email)
John Dickerson Dickerson John Assistant Professor IRB 4128 (301) 405-2774 john [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Peter Druschel Druschel Peter Adjunct Professor pdrusche [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Harnaik Dhami Dhami Harnaik PhD Candidate IRB 3207 dhami [at] umd.edu (email)
Larry Davis Davis Larry Professor Emeritus
Director of the Center for Automation Research (CfAR)
IRB 4248 (301) 405-6718 lsd [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Joshua Davis Davis Joshua PhD Candidate IRB 2104 jhdavis [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Rina Dechter Dechter Rina Adjunct Professor IRB 2252 rdechter [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Phong Dinh Dinh Phong Master's Candidate pdinh [at] umd.edu (email)
Leila De Floriani De Floriani Leila Affiliate Professor IRB 4132 (301) 405-4391 deflo [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Pierce Darragh Darragh Pierce PhD Candidate IRB 5112 pdarragh [at] umd.edu (email)
Gregory Davis Davis Gregory PhD Candidate IRB 5120 grpdavis [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Kusal De Alwis De Alwis Kusal Master's Candidate kdealwis [at] umd.edu (email)
Amol Deshpande Deshpande Amol Professor IRB 5154 (301) 405-2703 amol [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Rushil Dandamudi Dandamudi Rushil PhD Candidate ATL 3369 rushilcd [at] umd.edu (email)
Dale Dullnig Dullnig Dale Master's Candidate IRB 3108 vozw [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Haowei Deng Deng Haowei PhD Candidate hwdeng [at] umd.edu (email)
Bonnie Dorr Dorr Bonnie Professor Emerita IRB 4132 bonnie [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Vishnu Sashank Dorbala Dorbala Vishnu Sashank PhD Candidate vdorbala [at] umd.edu (email)
Samuel Dooley Dooley Samuel PhD Candidate IRB 4120 sdooley1 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Charles Dawson Dawson Charles Master's Candidate cdawson2 [at] umd.edu (email)
Ramani Duraiswami Duraiswami Ramani Professor
Associate Chair for Graduate Education
IRB 4244 (301) 405-6710 ramani [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Christine Denis Denis Christine Senior Academic Advisor IRB 1152 301-405-6778 cdenis [at] umd.edu (email)