Department Phonebook

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
empty photo icon for Tasnim Kabir Kabir Tasnim PhD Candidate tkabir1 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Hernisa Kacorri Kacorri Hernisa Affiliate Assistant Professor 2118A Hornbake Building, South Wing (301) 405-2032 hernisa [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Neha Kalibhat Kalibhat Neha PhD Candidate nehamk [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Laveen Kanal Kanal Laveen Professor Emeritus IRB 2162 (301) 405-2674 kanal [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Jayaram Kancherla Kancherla Jayaram PhD Candidate IRB 3224 jkanche [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Shoken Kaneko Kaneko Shoken PhD Candidate IRB 4112 kaneko60 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Sonaal Kant Kant Sonaal Master's Candidate sonaal [at] umd.edu (email)
John Kanu Kanu John PhD Candidate jdkanu [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Emily Kaplitz Kaplitz Emily PhD Candidate ekaplitz [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Shubham Karanjekar Karanjekar Shubham Master's Candidate skaranje [at] umd.edu (email)
Moshe Katz Katz Moshe PhD Candidate IRB 2120 (301) 867-3732 mmkatz [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Yehuda Katz Katz Yehuda PhD Candidate IRB 2120 (301) 867-3795
(301) 405-2721
email homepage
Jonathan Katz Katz Jonathan Professor
Distinguished Scholar-Teacher
IRB 5226 (301) 405-1226 jkatz [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Koyu Kawasaki Kawasaki Koyu Master's Candidate kawasaki [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Yigitcan Kaya Kaya Yigitcan PhD Candidate cankaya [at] umd.edu (email)
Yigitcan Kaya Kaya Yigitcan PhD Candidate IRB 5112 yigitcan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Seyed Hamid Reza Kazemi Tabaie Zavare Kazemi Tabaie Zavare Seyed Hamid Reza PhD Candidate IRB 2116 kazemira [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Pete Keleher Keleher Pete Associate Professor IRB 5146 (301) 405-0345 keleher [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Alperen Keles Keles Alperen PhD Candidate akeles [at] umd.edu (email)
Rana Khalil Khalil Rana PhD Candidate IRB 5108 rmkhalil [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Jamshed Khan Khan Jamshed PhD Candidate IRB 3112 jamshed [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Samir Khuller Khuller Samir Professor Emeritus
Distinguished Scholar Teacher
IRB 5128 (301) 405-6765 samir [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for John Kirchenbauer Kirchenbauer John PhD Candidate jkirchen [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Joy Kitson Kitson Joy PhD Candidate jkitson [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Rhys Kittleson Kittleson Rhys Master's Candidate rkittles [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Tyler Kitts Kitts Tyler Master's Candidate tkitts [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for George Klees Klees George Master's Candidate gklees [at] umd.edu (email)
Marina Knittel Knittel Marina PhD Candidate IRB 5104 mknittel [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Kezhi Kong Kong Kezhi PhD Candidate kong [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Divya Kothandaraman Kothandaraman Divya PhD Candidate dkr [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Gregory Kramida Kramida Gregory PhD Candidate IRB 2108 gkramida [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Tomer Krayzman Krayzman Tomer Master's Candidate tkrayzma [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Janus Kristjansson Kristjansson Janus Master's Candidate janusth [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Ryen Krusinga Krusinga Ryen PhD Candidate IRB 4112 krusinga [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Clyde Kruskal Kruskal Clyde Associate Professor IRB 2240 (301) 405-2683 kruskal [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Onur Kulaksizoglu Kulaksizoglu Onur PhD Candidate kulaksor [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Pulkit Kumar Kumar Pulkit Master's Candidate pulkit [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Aounon Kumar Kumar Aounon PhD Candidate IRB 2116 aounon [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage