Department Phonebook

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Titlesort descending Location Phone E-mail Web
Yit Phang Khoo Khoo Yit Phang PhD Candidate khooyp [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Katzir Rotem katzir [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email)
Karan Kaur Kaur Karan PhD Candidate kkaur89 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Ahmed Kosba Kosba Ahmed PhD Candidate akosba [at] umd.edu (email) link
Kim Doowon doowon [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Kaya Yigitcan PhD Candidate yigitcan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Gregory Kramida Kramida Gregory PhD Candidate AVW4403 gkramida [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email)
Ugur Koc Koc Ugur PhD Candidate ukoc [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Krusinga Ryen PhD Candidate krusinga [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Angjoo Kim Kim Angjoo PhD Candidate ajk377 [at] umd.edu (email)
Kofinas Nikolaos nkofinas [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Laveen Kanal Kanal Laveen Professor Emeritus 3261 52674 kanal [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Kumar Aounon PhD Candidate aounon [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
King Colin Master's Candidate colink [at] umd.edu (email)
Moshe Katz Katz Moshe PhD Candidate 4132 A. V. Williams Building (301) 867-3732 mmkatz [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Majeed Kazemitabaar Kazemitabaar Majeed Master's Candidate HCIL Hackerspace, Hornbake Library
| A.V.W. 4122
majeed [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Jonathan Katz Katz Jonathan Professor 3415 51226 jkatz [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Tae Wook Kwon Kwon Tae Wook Visiting Associate Professor AVW 3217 52774 kwon [at] cs.umd.eu (email)
Pete Keleher Keleher Pete Associate Professor 4157 50345 keleher [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Eric Krokos Krokos Eric PhD Candidate ekrokos [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Kazerounian Milod PhD Candidate milod [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Samir Khuller Khuller Samir Professor
Distinguished Scholar Teacher
3369 56765 samir [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Clyde Kruskal Kruskal Clyde Associate Professor 3215 52683 kruskal [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link
Kang Seokbin PhD Candidate sbkang [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Katko Avery PhD Candidate akatko [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Yehuda Katz Katz Yehuda IT ConsultantPhD Candidate 4122 A. V. Williams Building (301) 867-3795 yakatz [at] cs.umd.edu (email) link