Department Phonebook

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
empty photo icon for Paul Zaidins Zaidins Paul Master's Candidate pzaidins [at] umd.edu (email)
Mohsen Zakeri Zakeri Mohsen PhD Candidate IRB 3112 mzakeri [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Sumbul Zehra Zehra Sumbul Master's Candidate sumbul [at] umd.edu (email)
Marvin Zelkowitz Zelkowitz Marvin Professor Emeritus IRB 2160 (443) 416-4257 mvz [at] umd.edu (email)
Zehua Zeng Zeng Zehua PhD Candidate IRB 2108 email homepage
Kevin Zhang Zhang Kevin PhD Candidate kzhang24 [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Mozhi Zhang Zhang Mozhi PhD Candidate IRB 4108 mozhi [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Zhi Zhang Zhang Zhi PhD Candidate zhizhang [at] umd.edu (email)
Derek Zhang Zhang Derek Master's Candidate dzhang21 [at] umd.edu (email)
Chen Zhao Zhao Chen PhD Candidate IRB 4104 chenz [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Lingjun Zhao Zhao Lingjun PhD Candidate lzhao123 [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Yujian Zhao Zhao Yujian Master's Candidate yzhao124 [at] umd.edu (email)
Laura Zheng Zheng Laura PhD Candidate IRB 4112 lyzheng [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Yufan Zheng Zheng Yufan PhD Candidate yfzheng [at] umd.edu (email)
Bowen Zhi Zhi Bowen PhD Candidate IRB 4245 bzhi [at] umd.edu (email)
Yvonne Zhou Zhou Yvonne Master's Candidate email
Stephanie Zhou Zhou Stephanie PhD Candidate IRB 5112 stezhou [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Mingwei Zhu Zhu Mingwei PhD Candidate IRB 5112 email
Chen Zhu Zhu Chen PhD Candidate IRB 5120 chenzhu [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Shaopeng Zhu Zhu Shaopeng PhD Candidate IRB 2104 szhu [at] umd.edu (email)
Sicheng Zhu Zhu Sicheng PhD Candidate IRB 2112 sczhu [at] umd.edu (email)
Matthew Ziemann Ziemann Matthew PhD Candidate IRB 3108 mrziema2 [at] umd.edu (email)
Kazi Tasnim Zinat Zinat Kazi Tasnim PhD Candidate IRB 3112 kzintas [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Ivan Zvonkov Zvonkov Ivan Master's Candidate izvonkov [at] umd.edu (email)
Matthias Zwicker Zwicker Matthias Professor
Elizabeth Iribe Chair for Innovation & Phillip H. and Catherine C. Horvitz Professor of Computer Science
IRB 4245 (301) 405-0319 zwicker [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage