Department Phonebook

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
empty photo icon for Adharsh Babu Babu Adharsh Master's Candidate ababu [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Sriram Karthik Badam Badam Sriram Karthik PhD Candidate sbadam [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Yang Bai Bai Yang PhD Candidate IRB 3245 yangbai8 [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Clifford Bakalian Bakalian Clifford Lecturer IRB2238 cbakalia [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Hannah Bako Bako Hannah PhD Candidate IRB 2112 hbako [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Nitin Balachandran Balachandran Nitin PhD Candidate IRB 2120 nbalacha [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Sriram Balasubramanian Balasubramanian Sriram Master's Candidate sriramb [at] umd.edu (email)
Saptarashmi Bandyopadhyay Bandyopadhyay Saptarashmi PhD Candidate IRB 4112 saptab1 [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Aranya Banerjee Banerjee Aranya Master's Candidate abanerj3 [at] umd.edu (email)
Amartya Banerjee Banerjee Amartya Master's Candidate amartya1 [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Kiarash Banihashem Banihashem Kiarash PhD Candidate kiarash [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Vikulp Bansal Bansal Vikulp Master's Candidate vbansal1 [at] umd.edu (email)
John Baras Baras John Affiliate Professor
Distinguished University Professor, Lockheed Martin Chair in Systems Engineering, Director HyNET, Founding Director, ISR
2247 A.V. Williams Bldg. 301-405-6606 baras [at] irs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Alexander Barg Barg Alexander Affiliate Professor AVW 2361 (301) 405-7135 abarg [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Joseph Barrow Barrow Joseph PhD Candidate IRB 4104 jdbarrow [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Victor Basili Basili Victor Professor Emeritus
Research Professor
IRB 2164 basili [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Roozbeh Bassirian Jahromi Bassirian Jahromi Roozbeh PhD Candidate IRB 5108 roozbehb [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Leilani Battle Battle Leilani Adjunct Assistant Professor IRB 5148 leilani [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Connor Baumler Baumler Connor PhD Candidate baumler [at] umd.edu (email)
Ben Bederson Bederson Ben Professor Emeritus bederson [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Aniket Bera Bera Aniket Affiliate Assistant Research Professor IRB 5144 301-405-4209 email homepage
Noah Berthusen Berthusen Noah PhD Candidate nfbert [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Paaras Bhandari Bhandari Paaras Master's Candidate paaras99 [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Srilakshmi Bharadwaj Bharadwaj Srilakshmi Master's Candidate smbharad [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Abhinav Bhatele Bhatele Abhinav Assistant Professor IRB 5218 (301) 405-4507 bhatele [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Bobby Bhattacharjee Bhattacharjee Bobby Professor IRB 5140 (301) 405-1658 bobby [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Uttaran Bhattacharya Bhattacharya Uttaran PhD Candidate IRB 5116 uttaranb [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Abhro Bhuniya Bhuniya Abhro Master's Candidate abhuniya [at] umd.edu (email)
Henry Blanchette Blanchette Henry PhD Candidate IRB 5108 email
Erica Blum Blum Erica PhD Candidate IRB 5112 erblum [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Kevin Bock Bock Kevin PhD Candidate IRB 5112 kbock [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Eitan Borgnia Borgnia Eitan Faculty Research Assistant eborgnia [at] umd.edu (email)
Jordan Boyd-Graber Boyd-Graber Jordan Associate Professor IRB 4146 (301) 405-6766 jbg [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Robert Brady Brady Robert Master's Candidate bradybot [at] umd.edu (email)
Kiante Brantley Brantley Kiante PhD Candidate IRB 4108 kdbrant [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Eleftheria Briakou Briakou Eleftheria PhD Candidate IRB 4108 ebriakou [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Jacob Bunker Bunker Jacob Master's Candidate jbunker [at] umd.edu (email)