Department Phonebook

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
empty photo icon for Adharsh Babu Babu Adharsh Master's Candidate ababu [at] umd.edu (email)
Yang Bai Bai Yang PhD Candidate IRB 3245 yangbai8 [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Clifford Bakalian Bakalian Clifford Lecturer IRB2238 cbakalia [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Hannah Bako Bako Hannah PhD Candidate IRB 2112 hbako [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Nitin Balachandran Balachandran Nitin PhD Candidate IRB 2120 nbalacha [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Sriram Balasubramanian Balasubramanian Sriram Master's Candidate sriramb [at] umd.edu (email)
Saptarashmi Bandyopadhyay Bandyopadhyay Saptarashmi PhD Candidate IRB 4112 saptab1 [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Aranya Banerjee Banerjee Aranya Master's Candidate abanerj3 [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Kiarash Banihashem Banihashem Kiarash PhD Candidate kiarash [at] umd.edu (email)
Arpit Bansal Bansal Arpit PhD Candidate Iribe 2116
8125 Paint Branch Dr
College Park, MD 20742
2408257455 email homepage
empty photo icon for Vikulp Bansal Bansal Vikulp Master's Candidate vbansal1 [at] umd.edu (email)
Calvin Bao Bao Calvin PhD Candidate csbao [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
John Baras Baras John Affiliate Professor
Distinguished University Professor, Lockheed Martin Chair in Systems Engineering, Director HyNET, Founding Director, ISR
2247 A.V. Williams Bldg. 301-405-6606 baras [at] irs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Alexander Barg Barg Alexander Affiliate Professor AVW 2361 (301) 405-7135 abarg [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Robert Barr Barr Robert Master's Candidate rbarr [at] umd.edu (email)
Joseph Barrow Barrow Joseph PhD Candidate IRB 4104 jdbarrow [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Ehaab Basil Basil Ehaab Master's Candidate ehaab [at] umd.edu (email)
Victor Basili Basili Victor Professor Emeritus
Research Professor
IRB 2164 basili [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Samyadeep Basu Basu Samyadeep PhD Candidate IRB 3112 sbasu12 [at] umd.edu (email)
Leilani Battle Battle Leilani Adjunct Assistant Professor IRB 5148 leilani [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Connor Baumler Baumler Connor PhD Candidate baumler [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Ben Bederson Bederson Ben Professor Emeritus bederson [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Katie Bemb Bemb Katie Communications Lead kbemb [at] umd.edu (email)
Aniket Bera Bera Aniket Affiliate Assistant Research Professor IRB 5144 301-405-4209 email homepage
Noah Berthusen Berthusen Noah PhD Candidate nfbert [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Paaras Bhandari Bhandari Paaras Master's Candidate paaras99 [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Shweta Bhardwaj Bhardwaj Shweta PhD Candidate shweta12 [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Siddhant Bharti Bharti Siddhant Master's Candidate sbharti [at] umd.edu (email)
Abhinav Bhatele Bhatele Abhinav Assistant Professor IRB 5218 (301) 405-4507 bhatele [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Bobby Bhattacharjee Bhattacharjee Bobby Professor IRB 5140 (301) 405-1658 bobby [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Uttaran Bhattacharya Bhattacharya Uttaran PhD Candidate IRB 5116 uttaranb [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Henry Blanchette Blanchette Henry PhD Candidate IRB 5108 email
Erica Blum Blum Erica PhD Candidate IRB 5112 erblum [at] umd.edu (email)
Kevin Bock Bock Kevin PhD Candidate IRB 5112 kbock [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Arman Bolouri Bolouri Arman Master's Candidate abolouri [at] umd.edu (email)
Eitan Borgnia Borgnia Eitan Faculty Research Assistant eborgnia [at] umd.edu (email)
Jordan Boyd-Graber Boyd-Graber Jordan Associate Professor IRB 4146 (301) 405-6766 jbg [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Robert Brady Brady Robert Master's Candidate bradybot [at] umd.edu (email)
Eleftheria Briakou Briakou Eleftheria PhD Candidate IRB 4108 ebriakou [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Daniel Brown Brown Daniel Master's Candidate dbrown37 [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Yuxuan Bu Bu Yuxuan Master's Candidate ybul [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Jacob Bunker Bunker Jacob Master's Candidate jbunker [at] umd.edu (email)