Department Phonebook

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
empty photo icon for Samuel Lam Lam Samuel PhD Candidate slam1 [at] umd.edu (email)
Leonidas Lampropoulos Lampropoulos Leonidas Assistant Professor Iribe 5248 leonidas [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Shiyi Lan Lan Shiyi PhD Candidate IRB 2108 sylan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Amanda Lazar Lazar Amanda Affiliate Assistant Professor 2117D Hornbake Library, South Wing
4130 Campus Dr.
301-450-2033 lazar [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Kyungjun Lee Lee Kyungjun PhD Candidate email homepage
Kyungyeon Lee Lee Kyungyeon PhD Candidate email homepage
Yi Lee Lee Yi PhD Candidate ATL 3105 ylee1228 [at] umd.edu (email)
Geonsun Lee Lee Geonsun PhD Candidate IRB 5116 gsunlee [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Max Leiserson Leiserson Max Adjunct Assistant Professor IRB 3244 (301) 405-7395 mdml [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Dave Levin Levin Dave Assistant Professor
CS Honors Chair
IRB 5222 (301) 405-8515 dml [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Alexander Levine Levine Alexander PhD Candidate IRB 4120 alevine0 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Mara Levy Levy Mara PhD Candidate IRB 4207 mlevy [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Jiasheng Li Li Jiasheng PhD Candidate jsli [at] umd.edu (email)
Hengduo Li Li Hengduo PhD Candidate IRB 4116 hdli [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Ruoxi Li Li Ruoxi PhD Candidate IRB 3108 rli12314 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Liyi Li Li Liyi Post-Doctoral Associate
Victor Basili Postdoctoral Fellow
IRB 5128 liyili2 [at] umd.edu (email)
Jie Li Li Jie PhD Candidate IRB 2104 jli2718 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
David Li Li David PhD Candidate IRB 3107 dli7319 [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email)
Shuo Li Li Shuo PhD Candidate IRB 3107 lishuo15 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Jingling Li Li Jingling PhD Candidate IRB 3108 jingling [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Eric Li Li Eric Master's Candidate lieric [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Zizhen Lian Lian Zizhen Master's Candidate zizhlian [at] terpmail.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Jing Liang Liang Jing PhD Candidate jliang92 [at] umd.edu (email)
Gang Liao Liao Gang PhD Candidate IRB 5108 gangliao [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Marc Lichtman Lichtman Marc Adjunct Assistant Professor sdr [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Daniel Lichy Lichy Daniel PhD Candidate IRB 4112 dlichy [at] umd.edu (email)
Natalie Lightfoot-Solomon Lightfoot-Solomon Natalie Senior Academic Advisor IRB 1148 nlightfo [at] umd.edu (email)
Xiaozhen Lin Lin Xiaozhen Master's Candidate xlin1236 [at] umd.edu (email)
Timothy Lin Lin Timothy Master's Candidate tmthyln [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Geng Lin Lin Geng PhD Candidate IRB 2108 geng [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Ming Lin Lin Ming Professor
Dr. Barry Mersky and Capital One Endowed Professor; Distinguished University Professor
IRB 5162 (301) 405-2662 lin [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Shu-Huai Lin Lin Shu-Huai Master's Candidate slin185 [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Chenyi Ling Ling Chenyi PhD Candidate lcy [at] umd.edu (email)
Fuxiao Liu Liu Fuxiao PhD Candidate fl3es [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Yiyun Liu Liu Yiyun Master's Candidate liuyiyun [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Xiangyu Liu Liu Xiangyu PhD Candidate xyliu999 [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Ziwei Liu Liu Ziwei PhD Candidate zoeliu [at] umd.edu (email)
Yuelin Liu Liu Yuelin PhD Candidate IRB 3112 yuelin [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Yi-Kai Liu Liu Yi-Kai Adjunct Associate Professor IRB 5256 (301) 314-1850 yikailiu [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Minghui Liu Liu Minghui PhD Candidate minghui [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Geng Liu Liu Geng Master's Candidate leoliu [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Zejun Liu Liu Zejun Master's Candidate zliu1238 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Xiaoyu Liu Liu Xiaoyu Master's Candidate IRB 3108 xliu1231 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Zhicheng Liu Liu Zhicheng Assistant Professor leozcliu [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Jessica Long Long Jessica Academic Advisor IRB 1138 301-405-2719 jesslong [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Ryan Low Low Ryan Master's Candidate rwlow [at] umd.edu (email)
Yuheng Lu Lu Yuheng PhD Candidate IRB 3116 ylu [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Tu Luan Luan Tu PhD Candidate IRB 3112 tluan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Alan Luo Luo Alan PhD Candidate IRB 2112 alanfluo [at] umd.edu (email)
Juan Luque Luque Juan PhD Candidate IRB 2112 jluque [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Ashley Lyles Lyles Ashley Academic Advisor alyles2 [at] umd.edu (email)