Department Phonebook: Staff

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
Photo of Jeanine Worden Worden Jeanine Lab Director IRB 2150 (301) 405-5062 jworden [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of LaVita Williams Williams LaVita Business Services Specialist IRB 2146 lavitaw [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Edwin Valdez Valdez Edwin IT Systems Analyst IRB 2154 evaldez2 [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of David Turner Turner David Assistant Director of Undergraduate Studies IRB 1148 301-405-2672 dturner8 [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of ~ STAFFWORLD STAFFWORLD ~ Computing Staff IRB 2109 (301) 405-2720 helpdesk [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Veronica Sanchez Sanchez Veronica Retention Coordinator- Iribe Initiative for Inclusion and Diversity in Computing IRB 1202 301-405-2775 vsanche8 [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Steven Ryan Ryan Steven IT Systems Analyst IRB 2158 (301) 405-2705 stryan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Alyssa Ryan Ryan Alyssa Assistant Director, Immersive Media Design AVW 3233 email
Photo of Caitlin Rudy Rudy Caitlin Career Access Lead IRB 1248 ckrudy [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Kyran Richardson Richardson Kyran Assistant Director of Business & Finance IRB 2140 krich22 [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Larry Petruccy Petruccy Larry Academic Advisor IRB 1146 301-405-2691 lpetruc1 [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Chase Oatis Oatis Chase Academic Advisor coatis [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Sharron McElroy McElroy Sharron Director of Operations and Finance IRB 2138 (301) 405-8699
(540) 250-6272 Cell
smcelroy [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Richa Mathur Mathur Richa Executive Coordinator IRB 2132 3014051034 rmathur4 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Ashley Lyles Lyles Ashley Academic Advisor alyles2 [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Jessica Long Long Jessica Academic Advisor IRB 1138 301-405-2719 jesslong [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Natalie Lightfoot-Solomon Lightfoot-Solomon Natalie Senior Academic Advisor IRB 1148 nlightfo [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Maria Johnson Johnson Maria Director of Corporate Partnership Development IRB 2128 (301) 405-7990 mjohn [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Brittany Johnson Johnson Brittany Senior Academic Advisor IRB 1144 301-405-2692 johnsobr [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Erik Johanson Johanson Erik Academic Advisor Iribe 1140 301-405-2681 ejohanso [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Sergey Ivanov Ivanov Sergey IT Systems Analyst IRB 2156 email
Photo of Tom Hurst Hurst Tom Assistant Director of Graduate Education IRB 1130 (301) 405-0771 thurst [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Todd Holden Holden Todd Senior Web Services Developer IRB 2152 (301) 405-6338 email
Photo of Monica Hilliard Hilliard Monica Assistant Program Director of Undergraduate Academic Affairs IRB 1126 monicah [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Jodie Gray Gray Jodie Payroll Coordinator IRB 2144 (301) 405-2733 jodie [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Miriam Friedman Friedman Miriam Community Relations & Special Events Coordinator IRB 2202 (301) 405-0688 miriam88 [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Adelaide Findlay Findlay Adelaide Program Management Specialist IRB 2130 (301) 405-2662 adelaide [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Christine Denis Denis Christine Senior Academic Advisor IRB 1152 301-405-6778 cdenis [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Courtney Cabansag Cabansag Courtney Senior Academic Advisor IRB 1154 cabansag [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Charlotte Avery Avery Charlotte Outreach Coordinator - Iribe Initiative for Inclusion and Diversity in Computing  IRB 1204 (301) 405-7615 cjavery [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Kate Atchison Atchison Kate Assistant Director for the Maryland Center for Women in Computing (MCWIC) IRB 1206 (301) 405-0411 katea [at] umd.edu (email) homepage