Department Phonebook

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
Saeed Hadadan Hadadan Saeed PhD Candidate saeedhd [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Hana Hailu Hailu Hana Master's Candidate hhailu [at] umd.edu (email)
Mohammad Hajiaghayi Hajiaghayi Mohammad Professor
Jack and Rita G. Minker Professor
IRB 5158 (301) 405-6724 hajiagha [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Adam Hamlin Hamlin Adam Master's Candidate ahamlin2 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
HyoJung Han Han HyoJung PhD Candidate hjhan [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Yunheng Han Han Yunheng PhD Candidate yhhan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Alex Hanson Hanson Alex PhD Candidate IRB 3108 hanson [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Tom Hanson Hanson Tom PhD Candidate thanson [at] umd.edu (email)
Gregory Harris Harris Gregory PhD Candidate IRB 1120 gharris4 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Michael Harrity Harrity Michael Master's Candidate mharrit1 [at] umd.edu (email)
Naeemul Hassan Hassan Naeemul Affiliate Assistant Professor 3100J Knight Hall nhassan [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Charles Hastings Hastings Charles PhD Candidate IRB 2112 hastings [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Elliot Hayes Hayes Elliot Master's Candidate ehayes15 [at] umd.edu (email)
Bo He He Bo PhD Candidate IRB 3108 bohe [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Zeping He He Zeping Master's Candidate zepinghe [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Srinidhi Hegde Hegde Srinidhi Master's Candidate srihegde [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Christine Herlihy Herlihy Christine PhD Candidate cherlihy [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Larry Herman Herman Larry Lecturer IRB 1124 (301) 405-2762 larry [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Leandro Hermida Hermida Leandro Master's Candidate hermidal [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Ethan Hickman Hickman Ethan Master's Candidate ethanh [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Michael Hicks Hicks Michael Professor
Associate Chair of Undergraduate Education; Distinguished Scholar-Teacher
IRB 5246 (301) 405-2710 mwh [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Kesha Hietala Hietala Kesha PhD Candidate IRB 5108 kesha [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Monica Hilliard Hilliard Monica IRB 1126 monicah [at] umd.edu (email)
MG Hirsch Hirsch MG PhD Candidate mghirsch [at] umd.edu (email)
Kevin Hogan Hogan Kevin PhD Candidate IRB 5120 khogan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Todd Holden Holden Todd Senior Web Services Developer IRB 2152 (301) 405-6338 email
Jeffrey K. Hollingsworth Hollingsworth Jeffrey K. Professor
Vice President & CIO, University of MD
IRB 5152 (301) 405-7700
(301) 405-2708
hollings [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Yu Hong Hong Yu PhD Candidate yuhong [at] umd.edu (email)
Jonggi Hong Hong Jonggi PhD Candidate jhong12 [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Monte Hoover Hoover Monte Master's Candidate mhoover4 [at] umd.edu (email)
Montana Hoover Hoover Montana Master's Candidate mjhoover [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Caroline Horsch Horsch Caroline Master's Candidate chorsch [at] umd.edu (email)
John Horty Horty John Affiliate Professor horty [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Matthew Hou Hou Matthew Master's Candidate mhou1 [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Alexander Hoyle Hoyle Alexander PhD Candidate hoyle [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Vincent Hsiao Hsiao Vincent PhD Candidate IRB 3108 vhsiao [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Tao Hu Hu Tao PhD Candidate IRB 2112 taohu [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Zhiyuan Hua Hua Zhiyuan PhD Candidate IRB 4112 howardh [at] terpmail.umd.edu (email)
Lillian Huang Huang Lillian PhD Candidate IRB 3108 lilhuang [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Furong Huang Huang Furong Assistant Professor IRB 4204 (301) 405-8010 furongh [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Shuaiyi Huang Huang Shuaiyi PhD Candidate huangshy [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Tianyu Huang Huang Tianyu Master's Candidate andy0412 [at] umd.edu (email)
Michelle Hugue Hugue Michelle Lecturer IRB 1250 (301) 405-3012 meesh [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Kyle Hurley Hurley Kyle Master's Candidate kjhurley [at] umd.edu (email)
Tom Hurst Hurst Tom Assistant Director of Graduate Education IRB 1130 (301) 405-0771 thurst [at] umd.edu (email)
Chuong Huynh Huynh Chuong PhD Candidate chuonghm [at] umd.edu (email) homepage