Department Phonebook

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
Dinesh Manocha Manocha Dinesh Professor
Paul Chrisman Iribe Professor of Computer Science and Electrical and Computer Engineering, Distinguished University Professor
IRB 5164 (301) 405-2741 dmanocha [at] umd.edu (email)
Erika Melder Melder Erika Master's Candidate 3015253342 evmelder [at] umd.edu (email)
Christopher Maxey Maxey Christopher PhD Candidate IRB 3108 cmaxey [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Hsien-Yu Meng Meng Hsien-Yu PhD Candidate IRB 5116 email homepage
Ian Miers Miers Ian Assistant Professor IRB 5242 imiers [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for David Miller Miller David PhD Candidate dym [at] umd.edu (email)
Moustafa Meshry Meshry Moustafa PhD Candidate IRB 4207 mmeshry [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
David Mount Mount David Professor
Associate Chair of Undergraduate Education
IRB 4162 (301) 405-2704 mount [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Puneet Mathur Mathur Puneet Master's Candidate IRB 5116 puneetm [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Shishira R Maiya Maiya Shishira R Master's Candidate IRB 4207 shishira [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Jennifer Manly Manly Jennifer Adjunct Lecturer jmanly [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Jiaming Mao Mao Jiaming PhD Candidate jmao1234 [at] umd.edu (email)
Shlok Mishra Mishra Shlok PhD Candidate IRB 4112 shlokm [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Michelle Mazurek Mazurek Michelle Associate Professor
Co-Director, Maryland Cybersecurity Center
AVW 4465 (301) 405-6463 mmazurek [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Angelos Mavrogiannis Mavrogiannis Angelos PhD Candidate IRB 5108 email homepage
Stevens Miller Miller Stevens Lecturer stevensm [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Mohammed Mahjoub Fituri Mahjoub Fituri Mohammed PhD Candidate mmahjou1 [at] umd.edu (email)
Trisha Mittal Mittal Trisha PhD Candidate IRB 5116 trisha [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Richard Marciano Marciano Richard Affiliate Professor HBK 4113 South (301) 314-0281 marciano [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Benjie Miao Miao Benjie PhD Candidate bjmiao [at] umd.edu (email)
Christopher Metzler Metzler Christopher Assistant Professor IRB 4236 metzler [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Andrew Mao Mao Andrew Master's Candidate amao1 [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Cameron Moy Moy Cameron Master's Candidate camoy [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Anwar Mamat Mamat Anwar Senior Lecturer IRB 2244 (301) 405-2696 anwar [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Keith Marzullo Marzullo Keith Affiliate Professor
Dean, iSchool
4105 Hornbake Library (301) 405-2033 marzullo [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Mazda Moayeri Moayeri Mazda PhD Candidate IRB 4120 mmoayeri [at] umd.edu (email)
Erin Molloy Molloy Erin Assistant Professor IRB 3236 ekmolloy [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Joshua Mcclellan Mcclellan Joshua PhD Candidate joshmccl [at] umd.edu (email)
Harihara Subrahmaniam Muralidharan Muralidharan Harihara Subrahmaniam PhD Candidate IRB 3112 hsmurali [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Michael Marsh Marsh Michael Lecturer IRB 2218 (301) 405-7445
2402702276
mmarsh [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Phoebe Moh Moh Phoebe PhD Candidate pmoh [at] umd.edu (email)
Michael Maynord Maynord Michael PhD Candidate IRB 3237 maynord [at] umd.edu (email)
James Mullen Mullen James PhD Candidate IRB 5108 mullenj [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Mehnaz Tabassum Mahin Mahin Mehnaz Tabassum PhD Candidate mmahin [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Carl Miller Miller Carl Adjunct Assistant Professor IRB 5256 (301) 405-7367 camiller [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Soumik Mukhopadhyay Mukhopadhyay Soumik PhD Candidate IRB 4207 smukhopa [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Hanuma Teja Maddali Maddali Hanuma Teja PhD Candidate hmaddali [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Sazan Mahbub Mahbub Sazan PhD Candidate smahbub [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Alexander Mendelsohn Mendelsohn Alexander PhD Candidate amendel2 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Sharron McElroy McElroy Sharron Director of Operations and Finance IRB 2138 (301) 405-8699
(540) 250-6272 Cell
smcelroy [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Richa Mathur Mathur Richa Executive Coordinator IRB 2132 3014051034 rmathur4 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)