Department Phonebook

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
empty photo icon for Phillip Pope Pope Phillip PhD Candidate pepope [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
William Pugh Pugh William Professor Emeritus IRB 2164 pugh [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Denis Peskov Peskov Denis PhD Candidate IRB 4108 dpeskov [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Aviva Prins Prins Aviva PhD Candidate aviva [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
James Purtilo Purtilo James Associate Professor IRB 5214 (301) 405-2706 purtilo [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Frank Pike Pike Frank PhD Candidate IRB 2112 fpike [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Joanna Purich Purich Joanna Master's Candidate banana [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Charalampos (Babis) Papamanthou Papamanthou Charalampos (Babis) Affiliate Associate Professor IRB 5224 (301) 405-7212 cpap [at] umd.edu (email)
Samuel Potter Potter Samuel PhD Candidate IRB 4245 sfp [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Nelson Padua-Perez Padua-Perez Nelson Senior Lecturer IRB 2210 (301) 405-4539 nelson [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Vaishnavi Patil Patil Vaishnavi Master's Candidate IRB 4112 vspatil [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Huaishu Peng Peng Huaishu Assistant Professor IRB 4206 huaishu [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Khoi Pham Pham Khoi PhD Candidate IRB 3116 (714) 989-0009 khoi [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Don Perlis Perlis Don Professor IRB 4156 (301) 405-2685 perlis [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Michael Pearson Pearson Michael Master's Candidate mpearso7 [at] umd.edu (email)
Rob Patro Patro Rob Assistant Professor IRB 3220 rob [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Ameya Patil Patil Ameya Master's Candidate ameyap [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Jandelyn Plane Plane Jandelyn Principal Lecturer
Director of the Iribe Initiative for Inclusion and Diversity in Computing and the Maryland Center for Women in Computing and Associate Director of ACES
IRB 1254 (301) 405-2754 jplane [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Kaumil Patel Patel Kaumil Master's Candidate kpatel24 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Andrew Pachulski Pachulski Andrew PhD Candidate IRB 2120 AJP [at] technetenterprises.com (email)
Kolten Pearson Pearson Kolten PhD Candidate IRB 2116 kolten [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Mihai Pop Pop Mihai Professor
Director, University of Maryland Institute for Advanced Computer Studies (UMIACS)
IRB 3222 301-405-6722 mpop [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Ananth Penghat Penghat Ananth Master's Candidate apenghat [at] umd.edu (email)
Sunandita Patra Patra Sunandita PhD Candidate IRB 3108 patras [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Biswaksen Patnaik Patnaik Biswaksen PhD Candidate bpatnaik [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Adam Porter Porter Adam Professor
Fraunhofer Executive Director
IRB 5212 (301) 405-2702 aporter [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Cheng Peng Peng Cheng PhD Candidate cp4653 [at] umd.edu (email)
Sushant Patkar Patkar Sushant PhD Candidate IRB 3112 spatkar [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Yuxiang Peng Peng Yuxiang PhD Candidate ypeng15 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Apitchaya Pimpawathin Pimpawathin Apitchaya Assistant Director Undergraduate Studies IRB 1132 (301) 405-2681 apimpawa [at] umd.edu (email)