Department Phonebook

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
Phillip Pope Pope Phillip PhD Candidate IRB 4120 pepope [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Huayang Peng Peng Huayang Master's Candidate hpeng [at] umd.edu (email)
James Purtilo Purtilo James Associate Professor IRB 5214 (301) 405-2706 purtilo [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Aviva Prins Prins Aviva PhD Candidate IRB 4120 aviva [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Apostolos Panagiotopoulos Panagiotopoulos Apostolos Master's Candidate apanagio [at] umd.edu (email)
Huaishu Peng Peng Huaishu Assistant Professor IRB 3245 huaishu [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Joanna Purich Purich Joanna Master's Candidate email
Nelson Padua-Perez Padua-Perez Nelson Senior Lecturer IRB 2210 (301) 405-4539 email homepage
Harsh Patel Patel Harsh Master's Candidate IRB 4112 hpatel01 [at] umd.edu (email)
Rob Patro Patro Rob Associate Professor IRB 3220 rob [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Vaishnavi Patil Patil Vaishnavi Master's Candidate IRB 4112 vspatil [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Don Perlis Perlis Don Professor Emeritus IRB 2164 (301) 405-2685 perlis [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Nikhil Pateel Pateel Nikhil Master's Candidate npateel [at] umd.edu (email)
Denis Peskov Peskov Denis PhD Candidate IRB 4108 dpeskov [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Khoi Pham Pham Khoi PhD Candidate IRB 4207 (714) 989-0009 khoi [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Cheng Peng Peng Cheng PhD Candidate cp4653 [at] umd.edu (email)
Jandelyn Plane Plane Jandelyn Principal Lecturer
Director of the Iribe Initiative for Inclusion and Diversity in Computing and the Maryland Center for Women in Computing and Associate Director of ACES
IRB 1254 (301) 405-2754 email homepage
Julio Poveda Poveda Julio PhD Candidate jpoveda [at] umd.edu (email)
Kolten Pearson Pearson Kolten PhD Candidate IRB 2116 kolten [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Taylor Paul Paul Taylor PhD Candidate thpaul [at] umd.edu (email)
Mihai Pop Pop Mihai Professor
Director, University of Maryland Institute for Advanced Computer Studies (UMIACS)
IRB 5256 301-405-6722 mpop [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Marianna Podzorova Podzorova Marianna PhD Candidate ATL 3105 2012098303 marianna [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Biswaksen Patnaik Patnaik Biswaksen PhD Candidate bpatnaik [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Deena Postol Postol Deena PhD Candidate IRB 5108 dpostol [at] umd.edu (email)
Adam Porter Porter Adam Professor
Fraunhofer Executive Director
IRB 5212 (301) 405-2702 aporter [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Shramay Palta Palta Shramay PhD Candidate IRB 2112 spalta [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Yuxiang Peng Peng Yuxiang PhD Candidate ypeng15 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Jacob Prinz Prinz Jacob PhD Candidate IRB 5108 jprinz [at] umd.edu (email)
William Pugh Pugh William Professor Emeritus IRB 2164 pugh [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Michael-Andrei Panaitescu-Liess Panaitescu-Liess Michael-Andrei PhD Candidate mpanaite [at] umd.edu (email)
Larry Petruccy Petruccy Larry Academic Advisor IRB 1146 301-405-2691 lpetruc1 [at] umd.edu (email)